SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for audit-debugsource-3.0-0.16.20191104git1c2f876.fc32.x86_64.rpm :

* Fri Nov 22 2019 Steve Grubb 3.0-0.16.20191104git1c2f876- Drop python2 subpackage (#1775076)
* Mon Nov 04 2019 Steve Grubb 3.0-0.14.20191104git1c2f876- New upstream git snapshot prerelease
* Thu Oct 03 2019 Miro Hrončok - 3.0-0.14.20190507gitf58ec40- Rebuilt for Python 3.8.0rc1 (#1748018)
* Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok - 3.0-0.13.20190507gitf58ec40- Rebuilt for Python 3.8
* Wed Jul 31 2019 Steve Grubb 3.0-0.12.20190507gitf58ec40- Fix 1734953 - audit: FTBFS in Fedora rawhide/f31
* Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.0-0.11.20190507gitf58ec40- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jul 05 2019 Steve Grubb 3.0-0.10.20190507gitf58ec40- Add initscripts package to the requires (bz #1727058)
* Mon Jun 10 2019 Steve Grubb 3.0-0.9.20190507gitf58ec40- New upstream git snapshot prerelease which fixes several problems- Fixed 1698130 - removing audit.rpm doesn\'t stop auditd
* Tue Mar 26 2019 Steve Grubb 3.0-0.7.20190326git03e7489- New upstream git snapshot prerelease which fixes a memory leak
* Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.0-0.6.20181218gitbdb72c0- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Dec 18 2018 Steve Grubb 3.0-0.5.20181218gitbdb72c0- New upstream git snapshot prerelease- Remove historical ldconfig scriptlet (#1644056)
* Fri Aug 31 2018 Steve Grubb 3.0-0.4.20180831git0047a6c- New upstream feature prerelease
* Wed Aug 08 2018 Steve Grubb 3.0-0.2.20180808git77fbcf3- New upstream feature prerelease
* Tue Jul 17 2018 Steve Grubb 3.0-0.1.20180717gitacd53d1- New upstream feature prerelease
* Thu Jul 12 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.8.4-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 04 2018 Peter Robinson 2.8.4-3- Remove unused sys V initscripts legacy bits
* Mon Jul 02 2018 Miro Hrončok - 2.8.4-2- Rebuilt for Python 3.7
* Tue Jun 19 2018 Steve Grubb 2.8.4-1- New upstream bugfix release
* Tue Jun 19 2018 Miro Hrončok - 2.8.3-4- Rebuilt for Python 3.7
* Tue Apr 10 2018 Pete Walter - 2.8.3-3- Rename Python 2 and 3 subpackages to python2-audit and python3-audit as per guidelines
* Mon Mar 26 2018 Steve Grubb 2.8.3-2- Fix Obsoletion of audit-libs-python not handled properly (#1559674)
* Sat Mar 10 2018 Steve Grubb 2.8.3-1- New upstream bugfix release
* Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.8.2-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Feb 05 2018 Steve Grubb 2.8.2-3- Add a Provides audit-libs-python (#1537864)- Remove tcp_wrappers support?
* Thu Dec 14 2017 Steve Grubb 2.8.2-2- Rename things from python to python2
* Thu Dec 14 2017 Steve Grubb 2.8.2-1- New upstream bugfix release