SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for apache-doc-2.4.41-1.mga7.noarch.rpm :

* Wed Nov 27 2019 ns80 2.4.41-1.mga7+ Revision: 1463143- new version 2.4.41 for CVE-2019-9517, CVE-2019-1008[12], CVE-2019-1009[278] (mga#25316)
* Sun Apr 21 2019 shlomif 2.4.39-1.mga7+ Revision: 1394385- New version 2.4.39
* Sat Feb 02 2019 luigiwalser 2.4.38-1.mga7+ Revision: 1362615- 2.4.38+ bcornec - Fix load ordering of apache modules mod_dbd being after mod_session
* Thu Oct 25 2018 guillomovitch 2.4.37-3.mga7+ Revision: 1325511- drop obsolete 2.2 -> 2.4 update documentation
* Wed Oct 24 2018 bcornec 2.4.37-2.mga7+ Revision: 1325079- update to upstream apache 2.4.37
* Sun Oct 21 2018 bcornec 2.4.35-2.mga7+ Revision: 1323393- SLIENT: working version of the previous patch- adding a dependency on curl-devel checked by configure and not found on build system by default
* Sun Oct 21 2018 bcornec 2.4.35-1.mga7+ Revision: 1323359- Update to upstream apache 2.4.35 to help fix mga#22833
* Fri Sep 21 2018 umeabot 2.4.33-2.mga7+ Revision: 1294375- Mageia 7 Mass Rebuild
* Tue Mar 27 2018 shlomif 2.4.33-1.mga7+ Revision: 1212748- New version 2.4.33 ( MGA#22833 )
* Fri Dec 22 2017 wally 2.4.29-4.mga7+ Revision: 1184010- don\'t hardcode brotli lib requires to mod_brotli (lib reqs are autogenerated)
* Tue Dec 19 2017 mitya 2.4.29-3.mga7+ Revision: 1183312- Add missing quotes in security.conf (breaks Augeas and certbot-apache)