SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for osinfo-db-20191108-1.fc29.noarch.rpm :

* Fri Nov 08 2019 Fabiano Fidêncio - 20191108-1- Update to new release (v20191108)
* Fri Sep 20 2019 Fabiano Fidêncio - 20190920-1- Update to new release (v20190920)
* Thu Sep 05 2019 Fabiano Fidêncio - 20190905-1- Update to new release- Resolves: rhbz#1746028 - libosinfo missing rhel7.7 in database
* Mon Aug 05 2019 Fabiano Fidêncio - 20190805-1- Update to new release
* Fri Jul 26 2019 Fabiano Fidêncio - 20190627-1- Update to new release
* Tue Jun 11 2019 Fabiano Fidêncio - 20190611-1- Update to new release
* Sat May 04 2019 Fabiano Fidêncio - 20190504-1- Update to new release
* Tue Mar 19 2019 Fabiano Fidêncio - 20190319-1- Update to new release
* Mon Mar 04 2019 Fabiano Fidêncio - 20190304-1- Update to new release
* Fri Mar 01 2019 Fabiano Fidêncio - 20190301-1- Update to new release
* Mon Feb 18 2019 Fabiano Fidêncio - 20190218-1- Update to new release
* Sun Jan 20 2019 Fabiano Fidêncio - 20190120-1- Update to new release
* Fri Dec 14 2018 Fabiano Fidêncio - 20181214-1- Update to new release
* Mon Dec 03 2018 Fabiano Fidêncio - 20181203-1- Update to new release
* Mon Nov 19 2018 Fabiano Fidêncio - 20181116-1- Update to new release
* Thu Nov 01 2018 Fabiano Fidêncio - 20181101-1- Update to new release
* Thu Oct 11 2018 Fabiano Fidêncio - 20181011-1- Update to new release
* Thu Sep 20 2018 Fabiano Fidêncio - 20180920-1- Update to new release
* Mon Sep 03 2018 Fabiano Fidêncio - 20180903-1- Update to new release
* Fri Jul 20 2018 Fabiano Fidêncio - 20180720-1- Update to new release
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 20180612-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 12 2018 Fabiano Fidêncio - 20180612-1- Update to new release
* Thu May 31 2018 Fabiano Fidêncio - 20180531-1- Update to new release
* Mon May 14 2018 Fabiano Fidêncio - 20180514-1- Update to new release
* Wed May 02 2018 Fabiano Fidêncio - 20180502-1- Update to new release
* Mon Apr 16 2018 Fabiano Fidêncio - 20180416-1- Update to new release
* Sun Mar 25 2018 Fabiano Fidêncio - 20180325-1- Update to new release
* Sun Mar 18 2018 Fabiano Fidêncio - 20180318-1- Update to new release
* Sun Mar 11 2018 Fabiano Fidêncio - 20180311-1- Update to new release
* Thu Feb 08 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 20170813-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild