SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for rust-tokei+yaml-devel-10.1.0-1.fc31.noarch.rpm :

* Tue Nov 19 2019 Igor Gnatenko - 10.1.0-1- Update to 10.1.0
* Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 10.0.1-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jul 06 2019 Igor Gnatenko - 10.0.1-1- Update to 10.0.1
* Wed Jun 19 2019 Igor Gnatenko - 10.0.0-1- Update to 10.0.0
* Fri Jun 07 2019 Josh Stone - 9.1.1-2- Bump git2 to 0.9
* Sat Mar 30 2019 Igor Gnatenko - 9.1.1-1- Update to 9.1.1
* Thu Mar 21 2019 Igor Gnatenko - 9.1.0-1- Update to 9.1.0
* Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 9.0.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 14 2019 Josh Stone - 9.0.0-1- Update to 9.0.0
* Sat Nov 10 2018 Igor Gnatenko - 8.0.1-2- Adapt to new packaging
* Sat Sep 08 2018 Igor Gnatenko - 8.0.1-1- Update to 8.0.1
* Wed Jul 18 2018 Igor Gnatenko - 7.0.3-4- Bump handlebars to 1
* Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 7.0.3-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jun 22 2018 Igor Gnatenko - 7.0.3-2- Update to new macro
* Thu Jun 14 2018 Igor Gnatenko - 7.0.3-1- Update to 7.0.3
* Wed Feb 21 2018 Igor Gnatenko - 7.0.1-6- Rebuild for passing %__cargo_common_opts bug
* Tue Feb 20 2018 Igor Gnatenko - 7.0.1-5- Bump rayon to 1
* Mon Feb 12 2018 Igor Gnatenko - 7.0.1-4- Bump ignore to 0.4
* Sat Feb 10 2018 Igor Gnatenko - 7.0.1-3- Bump handlebars to 0.31
* Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 7.0.1-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 22 2018 Igor Gnatenko - 7.0.1-1- Update to 7.0.1
* Fri Jan 19 2018 Igor Gnatenko - 7.0.0-3- Rebuild for env_logger 0.5.2
* Thu Jan 18 2018 Igor Gnatenko - 7.0.0-2- Rebuild for env_logger 0.5.1
* Wed Jan 17 2018 Igor Gnatenko - 7.0.0-1- Update to 7.0.0
* Mon Jan 08 2018 Igor Gnatenko - 6.1.2-8- Rebuild for rust-packaging v5
* Tue Jan 02 2018 Igor Gnatenko - 6.1.2-7- Bump serde_cbor to 0.8
* Thu Nov 30 2017 Igor Gnatenko - 6.1.2-6- Bump lazy_static to 1
* Tue Nov 28 2017 Igor Gnatenko - 6.1.2-5- Rebuild for clap 2.28.0