SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for scribus-generator-2.8.1-4.fc32.noarch.rpm :

* Tue Nov 05 2019 Miro Hrončok - 2.8.1-4- Stop obsoleting and providing tkinter (#1768831)
* Sat Oct 26 2019 Luya Tshimbalanga - 2.8.1-3- Obsolete tkinter and in favor of python3-tkinter for upgrade dependencies- Use available pkgconf for python3 devel
* Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.8.1-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Feb 22 2019 Luya Tshimbalanga - 2.8.1-1- Update to 2.8.1- Use metainfo path macro
* Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.8-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 29 2019 Luya Tshimbalanga - 2.8-1- Update to 2.8
* Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.6-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 19 2018 Miro Hrončok - 2.6-2- Rebuilt for Python 3.7
* Mon May 14 2018 Luya Tshimbalanga - 2.6-1- Update to 2.6- Switched to python3 build requirement rather than python2
* Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.5-6- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 18 2018 Luya Tshimbalanga - 2.5-4- Add missing loggin.conf file
* Thu Jan 18 2018 Luya Tshimbalanga - 2.5-4- Remove conditional script version- Add missing directory for frontend
* Sun Dec 17 2017 Luya Tshimbalanga - 2.5-3- Fix source url
* Fri Dec 01 2017 Luya Tshimbalanga - 2.5-2- Fix source url- Add python2-devel for build requirement- Fix overall spec