SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for intel-media-driver-19.3.1-1.fc31.x86_64.rpm :

* Wed Oct 30 2019 Vasiliy N. Glazov - 19.3.1-1- Update to 19.3.1
* Wed Oct 09 2019 Vasiliy N. Glazov - 19.3.0-1- Update to 19.3.0
* Fri Sep 20 2019 Vasiliy N. Glazov - 19.2.1-3- Rebuild for new intel-gmmlib
* Sat Aug 10 2019 RPM Fusion Release Engineering - 19.2.1-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Aug 01 2019 Nicolas Chauvet - 19.2.1-1- Update to 19.2.1
* Fri Jul 05 2019 Nicolas Chauvet - 19.2-1- Update to Final 19.2
* Fri May 10 2019 Nicolas Chauvet - 19.1-2- Update to Final 19.1
* Sat Apr 06 2019 Nicolas Chauvet - 19.1-1- Update to 19.1 pre3
* Tue Mar 05 2019 RPM Fusion Release Engineering - 18.4.1-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Feb 20 2019 Nicolas Chauvet - 18.4.1-2- Unbundle cmrt
* Thu Feb 14 2019 Nicolas Chauvet - 18.4.1-1- Update to 18.4.1
* Wed Oct 10 2018 Nicolas Chauvet - 18.3.0-2- Use metainfodir- Enable AppStream support (no hardware detection yet)- Add missing BR- Remove pre-built tools
* Mon Oct 08 2018 Nicolas Chauvet - 18.3.0-1- Initial spec file