SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for smplayer-themes-19.10.0-1.fc29.i686.rpm :

* Tue Oct 29 2019 Sérgio Basto - 19.10.0-1- Update smplayer to 19.10.0 (with fix for new mpv)
* Sun Oct 27 2019 Sérgio Basto - 19.5.0-5- Remove smtube sub-package it is available in separated package- Announce bundle of libmaia- Suggests mpv instead mplayer
* Sat Oct 26 2019 Leigh Scott - 19.5.0-4- Fix controls with mpv-0.30.0
* Fri Sep 13 2019 Sérgio Basto - 19.5.0-3- Update smtube to 19.6.0
* Fri Aug 09 2019 RPM Fusion Release Engineering - 19.5.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed May 15 2019 Sérgio Basto - 19.5.0-1- Update smplayer to 19.5.0
* Sun Apr 21 2019 Leigh Scott - 19.1.0-3- Remove Group tag- Remove obsolete scriptlets for Fedora
* Mon Mar 04 2019 RPM Fusion Release Engineering - 19.1.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 28 2019 Sérgio Basto - 19.1.0-1- Update smplayer to 19.1.0
* Fri Jan 04 2019 Sérgio Basto - 18.10.0-2- Update smtube to 18.11.0
* Sun Oct 21 2018 Sérgio Basto - 18.10.0-1- Update smplayer to 18.10.0
* Tue Sep 18 2018 Sérgio Basto - 18.9.0-1- Update smplayer and smtube to 18.9.0
* Sun Aug 19 2018 Leigh Scott - 18.6.0-3- Rebuilt for Fedora 29 Mass Rebuild binutils issue
* Fri Jul 27 2018 RPM Fusion Release Engineering - 18.6.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jun 25 2018 Sérgio Basto - 18.6.0-1- Update smplayer to 18.6.0
* Thu May 31 2018 Sérgio Basto - 18.5.0-1- Update smplayer to 18.5.0
* Tue Apr 24 2018 Sérgio Basto - 18.4.0-1- Update smplayer to 18.4.0
* Mon Mar 26 2018 Sérgio Basto - 18.3.0-2- Fix for epel-7 and announce bundle of mongoose
* Sun Mar 25 2018 Sérgio Basto - 18.3.0-1- Update smplayer to 18.3.0
* Thu Mar 01 2018 RPM Fusion Release Engineering - 18.2.2-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Feb 20 2018 Sérgio Basto - 18.2.2-3- Fix one GCC 8 warning- Build simple_web_server with rpm CFLAGS- Better ifdefs scriptlets
* Mon Feb 19 2018 Sérgio Basto - 18.2.2-2- Mute GCC 8 warnings
* Sun Feb 18 2018 Sérgio Basto - 18.2.2-1- Update smplayer to 18.2.2
* Mon Jan 29 2018 Sérgio Basto - 18.2.0-1- Update smplayer to 18.2.0 and smtube to 18.1.0
* Wed Jan 10 2018 Sérgio Basto - 18.1.0-1- Update smplayer to 18.1.0
* Tue Dec 26 2017 Sérgio Basto - 17.12.0-1- Update smplayer to 17.12.0
* Thu Nov 16 2017 Sérgio Basto - 17.11.2-1- Update smplayer to 17.11.2
* Sun Nov 05 2017 Sérgio Basto - 17.11.0-1- Update smplayer to 17.11.0