SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for dynafed-tpc-gfal2-1.5.1-1.fc32.x86_64.rpm :

* Fri Nov 01 2019 Oliver Keeble - 1.5.1-1- Remove LFC and python2 on fedora >= 31
* Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.5.0-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 15 2019 Andrea Manzi - 1.5.0-1- Upstream 1.5.0
* Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.4.0-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 30 2019 Jonathan Wakely - 1.4.0-2- Rebuilt for Boost 1.69
* Thu Dec 06 2018 Oliver Keeble - 1.4.0-1- Upstream 1.4.0
* Fri Nov 30 2018 Oliver Keeble - 1.3.3-1- Upstream 1.3.3
* Wed Nov 21 2018 Igor Gnatenko - 1.3.2-3- Rebuild for protobuf 3.6
* Thu Jul 12 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.3.2-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri May 11 2018 Oliver Keeble - 1.3.2-1- New upstream release
* Mon Mar 26 2018 Iryna Shcherbina - 1.3.1-10- Update Python 2 dependency declarations to new packaging standards (See https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/FinalizingFedoraSwitchtoPython3)
* Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.3.1-9- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Nov 29 2017 Igor Gnatenko - 1.3.1-8- Rebuild for protobuf 3.5
* Mon Nov 13 2017 Igor Gnatenko - 1.3.1-7- Rebuild for protobuf 3.4