SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for pcb-rnd-hid-gtk2-gl-2.1.4-2.mga8.x86_64.rpm :

* Mon Nov 04 2019 barjac 2.1.4-2.mga8+ Revision: 1457736- fix requires typo- clean up tabs/spaces
* Mon Nov 04 2019 barjac 2.1.4-1.mga8+ Revision: 1457701- new version 2.1.4- added/removed plugins changed upstream- added -static package requested upstream- added new library package- adjusted files lists accordingly
* Wed May 01 2019 barjac 2.1.2-4.mga7+ Revision: 1395961- add missing Recommends pcb-rnd-import-net
* Mon Apr 29 2019 barjac 2.1.2-3.mga7+ Revision: 1395927- Update tarball to full release
* Sat Apr 27 2019 barjac 2.1.2-2.mga7+ Revision: 1395685- update tarball to actual release
* Tue Apr 23 2019 barjac 2.1.2-1.mga7+ Revision: 1394860- new version 2.1.2
* Mon Feb 18 2019 barjac 2.1.1-2.mga7+ Revision: 1368278- Revert dropped BR on freetype
* Thu Feb 14 2019 barjac 2.1.1-1.mga7+ Revision: 1366781- new version 2.1.1- config(noreplace) for all conf files- update files lists
* Tue Feb 05 2019 daviddavid 2.1.0-3.mga7+ Revision: 1363431- fix dependencies
* Sun Jan 27 2019 barjac 2.1.0-2.mga7+ Revision: 1361515- add missing require
* Sun Jan 27 2019 barjac 2.1.0-1.mga7+ Revision: 1361426- new version 2.1.0- new BR freetype6- new build options and files in list
* Mon Nov 19 2018 barjac 2.0.1-1.mga7+ Revision: 1331933- new version 2.0.1- file added to list
* Fri Oct 05 2018 daviddavid 2.0.0-4.mga7+ Revision: 1317790- Mageia 7 Mass Rebuild
* Fri Jun 08 2018 wally 2.0.0-3.mga7+ Revision: 1235490- disable parallel build- build with motif instead of lesstif
* Wed Jun 06 2018 barjac 2.0.0-1.mga7+ Revision: 1235061- new version 2.0.0- Recommends: geda-gnetlist- fix files list- change configure options due to upstream changes
* Wed Mar 21 2018 barjac 1.2.8-1.mga7+ Revision: 1210947- new full release 1.2.8
* Tue Mar 13 2018 barjac 1.2.8-0.15365.1.mga7+ Revision: 1208807- new package pcb-rnd