SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for openas2-2.10.0-1.fc31.noarch.rpm :

* Tue Oct 22 2019 Stuart D. Gathman 2.10.0-1- Update to new upstream version 2.10.0- default to hsqldb patch since h2 has been retired from Fedora (I was unable to build f30 srpm on f31 due to unit test failures, so taking over the package is not trivial.)
* Tue Sep 17 2019 Mat Booth - 2.6.3-4- Rebuild against OSGi R7 APIs
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.6.3-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.6.3-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Dec 19 2018 Stuart D. Gathman 2.6.3-1- Update to new upstream version 2.6.3- FIXME: Disable SocketCommandProcessor by default- FIXME: restrict tcp_server for DBTrackingModule to localhost by default
* Thu Sep 27 2018 Stuart D. Gathman 2.6.2-2- Move server to base package and core libs to lib subpackage.- Explicit daemon-reload for bundled (el7).- Configure factory passwords in default config, disable tcp_server
* Wed Sep 26 2018 Stuart D. Gathman 2.6.2-1- Update to new upstream version 2.6.2
* Wed Sep 26 2018 Stuart D. Gathman 2.6.1-8- Remove proprietary jks key containers
* Tue Sep 25 2018 Stuart D. Gathman 2.6.1-7- Create initial db with user/password that matches initial config.xml
* Sat Sep 22 2018 Stuart D. Gathman 2.6.1-6- Set db_directory to /var/lib/openas2/db in sample config- Include hsqldb patches in SRPM even when not active- Use __requires_exclude instead of bogus Provides for bundling
* Fri Sep 21 2018 Stuart D. Gathman 2.6.1-5- Fix name of logrotate config- Create and supply template h2 database
* Wed Sep 19 2018 Stuart D. Gathman 2.6.1-4- Build on f29
* Fri Sep 14 2018 Stuart D. Gathman 2.6.1-3- Some changes recommended by mizdebsk from #fedora-java- Use %bcond_with- Remove /var/run/openas2, Provides- Add logrotate to delete old log files
* Thu Sep 13 2018 Stuart D. Gathman 2.6.1-2- Fix some rpmlint issues- Make hsqldb optional, since h2 is now sufficiently supported in Fedora
* Thu Sep 13 2018 Stuart D. Gathman 2.6.1-1- Update to 2.6.1