SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for bird-2.0.7-1.fc30.x86_64.rpm :

* Wed Oct 23 2019 Robert Scheck - 2.0.7-1- Upgrade to 2.0.7 (#1762260)
* Wed Sep 11 2019 Robert Scheck - 2.0.6-1- Upgrade to 2.0.6 (#1751031, #1751349)
* Mon Aug 05 2019 Robert Scheck - 2.0.5-1- Upgrade to 2.0.5
* Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.0.4-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Mar 30 2019 Robert Scheck - 2.0.4-1- Upgrade to 2.0.4 (#1684317)- Build require libssh-devel for RPKI-RTR protocol
* Sat Mar 30 2019 Robert Scheck - 2.0.3-1- Upgrade to 2.0.3
* Sun Feb 17 2019 Igor Gnatenko - 2.0.2-8- Rebuild for readline 8.0
* Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.0.2-7- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Nov 25 2018 Robert Scheck - 2.0.2-6- More modernizations and cleanups of spec file (#1653088 #c1)
* Sun Nov 25 2018 Robert Scheck - 2.0.2-5- Modernization and cleanup of spec file- Ship PDF and HTML documentation rather SGML documentation- Ensure /etc/bird.conf can be only read by BIRD user
* Tue Nov 20 2018 Stanislav Kozina - 2.0.2-4- Fix bird6 Provides and Obsoletes (#1524385 #c11)
* Mon Nov 19 2018 Stanislav Kozina - 2.0.2-3- Obsolete bird6 and make bird-doc noarch package
* Mon Nov 12 2018 Stanislav Kozina - 2.0.2-2- Run bird under bird user and group rather than root (#1397574)
* Mon Nov 12 2018 Stanislav Kozina - 2.0.2-1- update to 2.0.2 (#1524385)
* Thu Jul 12 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.6.3-8- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Mar 22 2018 Michal Sekletar - 1.6.3-7- add gcc to BuildRequires
* Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.6.3-6- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild