SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for libgcrypt-1.8.5-1.fc31.x86_64.rpm :

* Tue Sep 03 2019 Tomáš Mráz 1.8.5-1- new upstream version 1.8.5- add CMAC selftest for FIPS POST- add continuous FIPS entropy test- disable non-approved FIPS hashes in the enforced FIPS mode
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.8.4-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Feb 12 2019 Tomáš Mráz 1.8.4-3- fix the build tests to pass in the FIPS mode
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.8.4-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Nov 20 2018 Tomáš Mráz 1.8.4-1- new upstream version 1.8.4
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.8.3-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 12 2018 Tomáš Mráz 1.8.3-2- make only_urandom a default in non-presence of configuration file- run the full FIPS selftests only when the library is called from application
* Thu Jun 14 2018 Tomáš Mráz 1.8.3-1- new upstream version 1.8.3
* Tue Feb 06 2018 Tomáš Mráz 1.8.2-2- fix behavior when getrandom syscall is not present (#1542453)
* Thu Dec 21 2017 Tomáš Mráz 1.8.2-1- new upstream version 1.8.2
* Tue Dec 05 2017 Tomáš Mráz 1.8.1-3- do not try to access() /dev/urandom either if getrandom() works
* Mon Dec 04 2017 Tomáš Mráz 1.8.1-2- do not try to open /dev/urandom if getrandom() works (#1380866)
* Tue Sep 05 2017 Tomáš Mráz 1.8.1-1- new upstream version 1.8.1