SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for fontconfig-2.13.92-3.fc31.x86_64.rpm :

* Wed Aug 28 2019 Akira TAGOH - 2.13.92-3- Do not return false on FcConfigParseAndLoad
*() if complain is set to false. Resolves: rhbz#1744377
* Fri Aug 09 2019 Akira TAGOH - 2.13.92-2- Fix to affect fonthashint property for score on match.
* Fri Aug 09 2019 Akira TAGOH - 2.13.92-1- New upstream release.
* Wed Jul 31 2019 Akira TAGOH - 2.13.91-4- Fix make check fails.
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.13.91-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jun 16 2019 Tim Landscheidt - 2.13.91-2- Remove calls to ldconfig from scriptlets- Use \"PreReq\" instead of \"Requires(pre)\" for freetype
* Mon Jun 10 2019 Akira TAGOH - 2.13.91-1- New upstream release.
* Fri Feb 22 2019 Akira TAGOH - 2.13.1-6- Update freetype version for runtime dependency to ensure they have FT_Done_MM_Var symbol certainly. (#1679619)
* Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.13.1-5- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Nov 13 2018 Akira TAGOH - 2.13.1-4- Use Rachana instead of Meera for serif subsitution. (#1649184)
* Wed Nov 07 2018 Akira TAGOH - 2.13.1-3- Stop cleaning up .uuid file even when a directory is empty.
* Wed Sep 26 2018 Akira TAGOH - 2.13.1-2- Add man page for fc-cache-
* links to fc-cache.- Drop unnecessary BR.
* Thu Aug 30 2018 Akira TAGOH - 2.13.1-1- New upstream release.
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.13.0-8- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jun 29 2018 Akira TAGOH - 2.13.0-7- Use ldconfig rpm macro.
* Thu Jun 07 2018 Akira TAGOH - 2.13.0-6- Add Suggests: dejavu-sans-fonts to address pulling the unpredicted font package as dependency. (#1321551)
* Wed Jun 06 2018 Akira TAGOH - 2.13.0-5- Update the version deps of freetype to resolve FT_Done_MM_Var symbol. (#1579464)
* Fri May 11 2018 Akira TAGOH - 2.13.0-4- Fix the emboldening logic. (#1575649)
* Thu Mar 15 2018 Akira TAGOH - 2.13.0-3- Another fix to accept the const names in param.- Fix locale issue.
* Mon Mar 12 2018 Akira TAGOH - 2.13.0-2- Allow the const names in the range.
* Tue Mar 06 2018 Akira TAGOH - 2.13.0-1- New upstream release.
* Thu Feb 15 2018 Akira TAGOH - 2.12.93-1- New upstream release.
* Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.12.92-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 04 2018 Akira TAGOH - 2.12.92-1- New upstream release.- Fix the mis-ordering of evaluating config. (#1530211)
* Sat Dec 23 2017 Akira TAGOH - 2.12.91-2- Fix crash (#1528706)
* Thu Dec 14 2017 Akira TAGOH - 2.12.91-1- New upstream release.
* Wed Nov 08 2017 Akira TAGOH - 2.12.6-4- Remove the debug print in fc-query. (#1509790)
* Thu Oct 05 2017 Akira TAGOH - 2.12.6-3- Backport a patch to change the order of the emoji fonts. (#1496761)
* Tue Oct 03 2017 Akira TAGOH - 2.12.6-2- Bump the release to address the upgrade path issue.
* Thu Sep 21 2017 Akira TAGOH - 2.12.6-1- New upstream release.
* Sat Sep 09 2017 Akira TAGOH - 2.12.5-1- New upstream release.