SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for libzypp-debugsource-17.14.0-1.fc31.i686.rpm :

* Tue Aug 27 2019 Neal Gompa - 17.14.0-1- Rebase to 17.14.0 (#1742317)- Add patch to fix build with RPM 4.15 (#1736067)
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 17.12.0-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jun 10 2019 Igor Gnatenko - 17.12.0-3- Rebuild for RPM 4.15
* Mon Jun 10 2019 Igor Gnatenko - 17.12.0-2- Rebuild for RPM 4.15
* Tue May 28 2019 Björn Esser - 17.12.0-1- Rebase to 17.12.0 (#1714678)
* Wed Apr 10 2019 Björn Esser - 17.11.4-1- Rebase to 17.11.4 (#1696240)
* Mon Mar 25 2019 Björn Esser - 17.11.3-1- Rebase to 17.11.3 (#1680584)
* Mon Mar 25 2019 Björn Esser - 17.11.1-2- Explicitly enable documentation on CMake command line- Explicitly enable tests on CMake command line- Explicitly enable translation on CMake command line
* Mon Feb 11 2019 Neal Gompa - 17.11.1-1- Rebase to 17.11.1 (#1671486)
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 17.8.1-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 31 2019 Björn Esser - 17.8.1-2- Rebuilt for Boost 1.69
* Sat Nov 03 2018 Neal Gompa - 17.8.1-1- Rebase to 17.8.1
* Sun Aug 26 2018 Neal Gompa - 17.6.2-1- Rebase to 17.6.2 (#1552594)
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 17.2.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Mar 04 2018 Neal Gompa - 17.2.0-1- Rebase to 17.2.0 (#1547298)
* Tue Feb 06 2018 Neal Gompa - 17.1.2-1- Rebase to 17.1.2 (#1489422)- Backport fix to fix tests compiled with _GLIBCXX_ASSERTIONS on- Drop unneeded ldconfig scriptlets - See https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Removing_ldconfig_scriptlets
* Fri Jan 19 2018 Igor Gnatenko - 16.15.6-2- Rebuild to pick up OpenSSL 1.1
* Sun Sep 03 2017 Neal Gompa - 16.15.6-1- Update to 16.15.6 (#1485326)- Drop all patches as they are part of this release