SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for python3-bodhi-client-4.1.0-3.fc31.noarch.rpm :

* Thu Jul 25 2019 Aurelien Bompard - 4.1.0-3- Fix build on Rawhide
* Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 4.1.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 24 2019 Aurelien Bompard - 4.1.0-1- Update to 4.1.0. https://github.com/fedora-infra/bodhi/releases/tag/4.1.0
* Mon Jun 17 2019 Adam Williamson - 4.0.2-2- Backport fix for \'updates download\' with multiple packages (#3324)
* Thu May 30 2019 Randy Barlow - 4.0.2-1- Update to 4.0.2 (#1715576).- https://github.com/fedora-infra/bodhi/releases/tag/4.0.2
* Wed May 29 2019 Randy Barlow - 4.0.1-1- Update to 4.0.1.- https://github.com/fedora-infra/bodhi/releases/tag/4.0.1
* Thu May 23 2019 Randy Barlow - 4.0.0-1- Update to 4.0.0.- https://github.com/fedora-infra/bodhi/releases/tag/4.0.0
* Fri Apr 12 2019 Aurelien Bompard - 3.14.0-1- Update to 3.14.0.- https://github.com/fedora-infra/bodhi/releases/tag/3.14.0
* Thu Feb 28 2019 Randy Barlow - 3.13.3-1- Update to 3.13.3.- https://github.com/fedora-infra/bodhi/releases/tag/3.13.3
* Tue Feb 19 2019 Randy Barlow - 3.13.2-1- Update to 3.13.2.- https://github.com/fedora-infra/bodhi/releases/tag/3.13.2
* Mon Feb 18 2019 Randy Barlow - 3.13.1-1- Update to 3.13.1.- https://github.com/fedora-infra/bodhi/releases/tag/3.13.1
* Fri Feb 15 2019 Randy Barlow - 3.13.0-1- Update to 3.13.0.- https://github.com/fedora-infra/bodhi/releases/tag/3.13.0
* Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.12.0-103- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 16 2019 Igor Gnatenko - 3.12.0-102- Enable dependency generator
* Mon Jan 14 2019 Miro Hrončok - 3.12.0-101- Drop Python 2 subpackage (#1631858)
* Mon Dec 17 2018 Randy Barlow - 3.12.0-100- Upgrade to 3.12.0.- https://github.com/fedora-infra/bodhi/releases/tag/3.12.0
* Wed Dec 05 2018 Randy Barlow - 3.11.3-100- Update to 3.11.3.- https://github.com/fedora-infra/bodhi/releases/tag/3.11.3
* Mon Dec 03 2018 Randy Barlow - 3.11.2-100- Update to 3.11.2.- https://github.com/fedora-infra/bodhi/releases/tag/3.11.2
* Tue Nov 27 2018 Randy Barlow - 3.11.1-100- Update to 3.11.1.
* Fri Nov 16 2018 Randy Barlow - 3.11.0-3- Bump the release to 3 so that f29-infra has a newer version than f29.
* Fri Nov 16 2018 Randy Barlow - 3.11.0-1- Update to 3.11.0.- Switch bodhi-server to use Python 3 (#1631858).
* Mon Oct 15 2018 Randy Barlow - 3.10.1-2- Backport some patches for compatibility with click-7.0.0.
* Tue Oct 09 2018 Randy Barlow - 3.10.1-1- Update to 3.10.1.- https://bodhi.fedoraproject.org/docs/user/release_notes.html#v3-10-1
* Wed Sep 19 2018 Todd Zullinger - 3.10.0-2- Use recommended directory for bash-completion file
* Mon Sep 17 2018 Randy Barlow - 3.10.0-1- Update to 3.10.0.- https://bodhi.fedoraproject.org/docs/user/release_notes.html#v3-10-0
* Wed Aug 22 2018 Randy Barlow - 3.9.0-1- Update to 3.9.0.- Fix FTBFS (#1603504).- https://bodhi.fedoraproject.org/docs/user/release_notes.html#v3-9-0
* Thu Jul 12 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.8.1-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 19 2018 Miro Hrončok - 3.8.1-2- Rebuilt for Python 3.7
* Tue Jun 12 2018 Randy Barlow - 3.8.1-1- Update to 3.8.1.- Fix a Python 3.7 FTBFS (#1589990).- https://github.com/fedora-infra/bodhi/releases/tag/3.8.1
* Wed May 16 2018 Randy Barlow - 3.8.0-1- Update to 3.8.0 (#1582628).- https://bodhi.fedoraproject.org/docs/user/release_notes.html#v3-8-0
* Tue May 08 2018 Randy Barlow - 3.7.0-1- Update to 3.7.0.- https://bodhi.fedoraproject.org/docs/user/release_notes.html#v3-7-0
* Mon Apr 23 2018 Randy Barlow - 3.6.1-1- Update to 3.6.1 (#1570947).- https://bodhi.fedoraproject.org/docs/user/release_notes.html#v3-6-1- bodhi-server no longer provides the composer (masher.py). It is now provided by a separate bodhi-composer subpackage.
* Mon Mar 26 2018 Randy Barlow - 3.6.0-1- Update to 3.6.0 (#1567959).- https://bodhi.stg.fedoraproject.org/docs/user/release_notes.html#v3-6-0- The CLI now uses Python 3 (#1024795).- bodhi-client no longer contains the Python bindings - they were split out into new python2-bodhi-client and python3-bodhi-client subpackages.
* Mon Mar 26 2018 Randy Barlow - 3.5.2-1- Update to 3.5.2 (#1560680).- https://bodhi.fedoraproject.org/docs/user/release_notes.html#v3-5-2
* Wed Mar 21 2018 Randy Barlow - 3.5.1-1- Update to 3.5.1.- https://bodhi.fedoraproject.org/docs/user/release_notes.html#v3-5-1
* Tue Feb 27 2018 Randy Barlow - 3.5.0-1- Update to 3.5.0.- https://bodhi.fedoraproject.org/docs/user/release_notes.html#v3-5-0
* Mon Feb 26 2018 Randy Barlow - 3.4.0-1- Update to 3.4.0.- https://bodhi.fedoraproject.org/docs/user/release_notes.html#v3-4-0
* Fri Feb 16 2018 Randy Barlow - 3.3.0-1- Update to 3.3.0.- https://bodhi.fedoraproject.org/docs/user/release_notes.html#v3-3-0
* Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.2.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 17 2018 Randy Barlow - 3.2.0-1- Update to 3.2.0.- Use the fancy new py2_dist macro for dependencies.- Fix a FTBFS (#1530245).- Drop the moveshelf patch because it causes tests to fail.
* Fri Jan 05 2018 Patrick Uiterwijk - 3.1.0-3- Apply patch to move the shelves