SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for kwave-doc-19.08.1-1.fc31.noarch.rpm :

* Wed Sep 25 2019 Sérgio Basto - 19.08.1-1- Update kwave to 19.08.1
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 18.12.3-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue May 07 2019 Sérgio Basto - 18.12.3-1- Update kwave to 18.12.3
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 18.08.1-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Sep 16 2018 Sérgio Basto - 18.08.1-1- Update kwave to 18.08.1- Reenable doc package.
* Thu Aug 02 2018 Sérgio Basto - 18.04.3-2- Decompressicons, icons should not be gzipped
* Fri Jul 27 2018 Sérgio Basto - 18.04.3-1- Update kwave to 18.04.3- Disable doc as workaround.
* Thu Jul 26 2018 RPM Fusion Release Engineering - 17.12.3-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Mar 11 2018 Sérgio Basto - 17.12.3-1- Update kwave to 17.12.3
* Thu Feb 22 2018 Sérgio Basto - 17.12.2-1- Update kwave to 17.12.2
* Tue Jan 30 2018 Sérgio Basto - 17.12.1-1- Update kwave to 17.12.1
* Tue Jan 02 2018 Sérgio Basto - 17.12.0-2- Use _kf5_metainfodir to fix appdata directory issue
* Fri Dec 29 2017 Sérgio Basto - 17.12.0-1- Update kwave to 17.12.0
* Sun Oct 08 2017 Sérgio Basto - 17.08.1-1- Update kwave to 17.08.1