SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for chromium-libs-media-freeworld-77.0.3865.90-2.fc30.i686.rpm :

* Mon Sep 23 2019 Tomas Popela - 77.0.3865.90-2- Fix the icon- Remove quite a few of downstream patches- Fix the crashes by backporting an upstream bug- Resolves: rhbz#1754179
* Thu Sep 19 2019 Tomas Popela - 77.0.3865.90-1- Update to 77.0.3865.90
* Mon Sep 16 2019 Tomas Popela - 77.0.3865.75-2- Update the list of private libraries
* Fri Sep 13 2019 Tomas Popela - 77.0.3865.75-1- Update to 77.0.3865.75
* Tue Sep 03 2019 Tomas Popela - 76.0.3809.132-2- Backport patch to fix certificate transparency
* Tue Aug 27 2019 Tomas Popela - 76.0.3809.132-1- Update to 76.0.3809.132
* Tue Aug 13 2019 Tomas Popela - 76.0.3809.100-1- Update to 76.0.3809.100
* Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 75.0.3770.100-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 02 2019 Tom Callaway - 75.0.3770.100-3- apply upstream fix to resolve issue where it is dangerous to post a task with a RenderProcessHost pointer because the RenderProcessHost can go away before the task is run (causing a segfault).
* Tue Jun 25 2019 Tom Callaway - 75.0.3770.100-2- fix v8 compile with gcc
* Thu Jun 20 2019 Tom Callaway - 75.0.3770.100-1- update to 75.0.3770.100
* Fri Jun 14 2019 Tom Callaway - 75.0.3770.90-1- update to 75.0.3770.90
* Wed Jun 05 2019 Tom Callaway - 75.0.3770.80-1- update to 75.0.3770.80- disable vaapi (via conditional), too broken
* Fri May 31 2019 Tom Callaway - 74.0.3729.169-1- update to 74.0.3729.169
* Thu Apr 11 2019 Tom Callaway - 73.0.3683.103-1- update to 73.0.3683.103- add CLONE_VFORK logic to seccomp filter for linux to handle glibc 2.29 change
* Wed Mar 27 2019 Tom Callaway - 73.0.3683.86-2- remove lang macro from en-US.pak
* because Chromium crashes if it is not present (bz1692660)
* Fri Mar 22 2019 Tom Callaway - 73.0.3683.86-1- update to 73.0.3683.86
* Tue Mar 19 2019 Tom Callaway - 73.0.3683.75-2- do not include pyproto/protoc files in package
* Tue Mar 12 2019 Tom Callaway - 73.0.3683.75-1- update to 73.0.3683.75
* Sat Mar 09 2019 Tom Callaway - 72.0.3626.121-1- update to 72.0.3626.121
* Tue Feb 26 2019 Tom Callaway - 71.0.3578.98-5- rebuild for libva api change
* Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 71.0.3578.98-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 21 2019 Tom Callaway - 71.0.3578.98-3- rebuild with widevine fix
* Tue Jan 08 2019 Tom Callaway - 71.0.3578.98-2- drop rsp clobber, which breaks gcc9 (thanks to Jeff Law)
* Fri Dec 14 2018 Tom Callaway - 71.0.3578.98-1- update to 71.0.3578.98
* Tue Nov 27 2018 Tom Callaway - 70.0.3538.110-2- enable vaapi support (thanks to Akarshan Biswas for doing the hard work here)
* Mon Nov 26 2018 Tom Callaway - 70.0.3538.110-1- update to .110
* Wed Nov 07 2018 Tom Callaway - 70.0.3538.77-4- fix library requires filtering
* Tue Nov 06 2018 Tom Callaway - 70.0.3538.77-3- fix build with harfbuzz2 in rawhide
* Mon Nov 05 2018 Tom Callaway - 70.0.3538.77-2- drop jumbo_file_merge_limit to 8 to (hopefully) avoid OOMs on aarch64
* Fri Nov 02 2018 Tom Callaway - 70.0.3538.77-1- .77 came out while I was working on this. :/
* Fri Nov 02 2018 Tom Callaway - 70.0.3538.67-1- update to 70
* Tue Oct 16 2018 Tom Callaway - 69.0.3497.100-2- do not play with fonts on freeworld builds
* Thu Oct 04 2018 Tom Callaway - 69.0.3497.100-1- update to 69.0.3497.100
* Wed Sep 12 2018 Tom Callaway - 69.0.3497.92-1- update to 69.0.3497.92
* Wed Sep 05 2018 Tom Callaway - 69.0.3497.81-1- update to 69.0.3497.81
* Tue Aug 28 2018 Patrik Novotný - 68.0.3440.106-4- change requires to minizip-compat(-devel), rhbz#1609830, rhbz#1615381
* Sun Aug 19 2018 Tom Callaway - 68.0.3440.106-3- fix library filters
* Fri Aug 17 2018 Tom Callaway - 68.0.3440.106-2- fix error with defaulting on redeclaration
* Thu Aug 09 2018 Tom Callaway - 68.0.3440.106-1- update to 68.0.3440.106
* Wed Aug 08 2018 Tom Callaway - 68.0.3440.84-1- update to 68.0.3440.84
* Mon Jul 30 2018 Tom Callaway - 68.0.3440.75-1- update to 68.0.3440.75
* Thu Jul 12 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 67.0.3396.99-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 09 2018 Tom Callaway 67.0.3396.99-1- update to 67.0.3396.99
* Mon Jun 25 2018 Tom Callaway 67.0.3396.87-2- add \"Fedora\" to the user agent string
* Tue Jun 19 2018 Tom Callaway 67.0.3396.87-1- update to 67.0.3396.87
* Thu Jun 07 2018 Tom Callaway 67.0.3396.79-1- update to 67.0.3396.79
* Wed Jun 06 2018 Tom Callaway 67.0.3396.62-2- work around bug in RHEL7 python exec
* Wed May 30 2018 Tom Callaway 67.0.3396.62-1- 67 releases of chromium on the wall...
* Tue May 29 2018 Tom Callaway 66.0.3359.181-3- also filter out fontconfig on epel7
* Wed May 23 2018 Tom Callaway 66.0.3359.181-2- fix missing files
* Mon May 21 2018 Tom Callaway 66.0.3359.181-1- update to 66.0.3359.181
* Tue May 15 2018 Tom Callaway 66.0.3359.170-2- only x86_64 i686 have swiftshader- fix gcc8 alignof issue on i686
* Mon May 14 2018 Tom Callaway 66.0.3359.170-1- update to 66.0.3359.170- include swiftshader files
* Tue May 01 2018 Tom Callaway 66.0.3359.139-1- update to 66.0.3359.139
* Wed Apr 18 2018 Tom Callaway 66.0.3359.117-1- update to 66.0.3359.117
* Tue Apr 17 2018 Tom Callaway 65.0.3325.181-3- use system fontconfig (except on epel7)
* Wed Apr 04 2018 Tom Callaway 65.0.3325.181-2- add explicit dependency on minizip (bz 1534282)
* Wed Mar 28 2018 Tom Callaway - check that there is no system \'google\' module, shadowing bundled ones- conditionalize api keys (on by default)
* Wed Mar 21 2018 Tom Callaway 65.0.3325.181-1- update to 65.0.3325.181
* Mon Mar 19 2018 Tom Callaway 65.0.3325.162-3- use bundled libdrm on epel7
* Fri Mar 16 2018 Tom Callaway 65.0.3325.162-2- disable StartupNotify in chromium-browser.desktop (not in google-chrome desktop file) (bz1545241)- use bundled freetype on epel7
* Wed Mar 14 2018 Tom Callaway 65.0.3325.162-1- update to 65.0.3325.162
* Wed Mar 07 2018 Tom Callaway 65.0.3325.146-1- update to 65.0.3325.146
* Mon Mar 05 2018 Tom Callaway 64.0.3282.186-1- update to 64.0.3282.186
* Fri Feb 16 2018 Tom Callaway 64.0.3282.167-1- update to 64.0.3282.167- include workaround for gcc8 bug in gn- disable unnecessary aarch64 glibc symbol change
* Fri Feb 02 2018 Tom Callaway 64.0.3282.140-1- update to 64.0.3282.140
* Thu Feb 01 2018 Tom Callaway 64.0.3282.119-2- include user-session binary in chrome-remote-desktop subpackage
* Thu Jan 25 2018 Tom Callaway 64.0.3282.119-1- update to 64.0.3282.119
* Fri Dec 15 2017 Tomas Popela 63.0.3239.108-1- Update to 63.0.3239.108
* Thu Dec 07 2017 Tom Callaway 63.0.3239.84-1- update to 63.0.3239.84
* Wed Nov 08 2017 Tom Callaway 62.0.3202.89-1- update to 62.0.3202.89
* Fri Oct 27 2017 Tom Callaway 62.0.3202.75-1- update to 62.0.3202.75- use devtoolset-7-toolchain to build on epel7
* Tue Oct 24 2017 Tom Callaway 62.0.3202.62-1.1- do not attempt std=c++14 on epel7
* Wed Oct 18 2017 Tom Callaway 62.0.3202.62-1- update to 62.0.3202.62