SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for x264-debugsource-0.157-12.20190717git34c06d1.fc32.x86_64.rpm :

* Fri Oct 04 2019 Dominik Mierzejewski - 0.157-12.20190717git34c06d1- don\'t overwrite generic headers with 10bit on simdarch (rfbz#5071)
* Mon Aug 26 2019 Nicolas Chauvet - 0.157-11.20190717git34c06d1- Drop hack for arm builders
* Tue Aug 06 2019 Leigh Scott - 0.157-10.20190717git34c06d1- Rebuild for new ffmpeg version
* Wed Jul 17 2019 Sérgio Basto - 0.157-9.20190717git34c06d1- 0.157 update, date 2019-07-17 (stable branch)
* Tue May 07 2019 Sérgio Basto - 0.157-8.20190303git72db437- Revert \"Build /usr/bin/x264 with gpac shared lib instead static lib.\"
* Wed May 01 2019 Leigh Scott - 0.157-7.20190303git72db437- Fix ARM rpm mangle issue
* Tue Apr 30 2019 Sérgio Basto - 0.157-6.20190303git72db437_bootstrap- Bootstrap to fix arm builds
* Mon Apr 29 2019 Sérgio Basto - 0.157-5.20190303git72db437- Enable opencl (which is default) only exist --disable-opencl option- Disable opencl on 10bit seems that is just prepared for 8bit.- Build /usr/bin/x264 with gpac shared lib instead static lib.
* Sun Apr 28 2019 Leigh Scott - 0.157-4.20190303git72db437- Fix opencl dlopen (rfbz#5185)
* Tue Mar 12 2019 Leigh Scott - 0.157-3.20190303git72db437- Disable bootstrap build
* Tue Mar 12 2019 Leigh Scott - 0.157-2.20190303git72db437_bootstrap- Do the forgotten bootstrap build
* Tue Mar 12 2019 Sérgio Basto - 0.157-1.20190303git72db437- Update to 0.157 (stable branch)- Rebase patches
* Tue Mar 05 2019 RPM Fusion Release Engineering - 0.155-3.20180806git0a84d98- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Nov 07 2018 Stefan Becker - 0.155-2.20180806git0a84d98- reverse order of generic/generic10 install to fix -devel contents (rfbz #5071)
* Thu Oct 04 2018 Sérgio Basto - 0.155-8.20180806git0a84d98- Update x264 to 0.155- Rebase x264-10b.patch- Add a patch to fix linking with --system-libx264 on x86 ( https://patches.videolan.org/patch/21704/ )
* Sun Aug 19 2018 Leigh Scott - 0.152-7.20171224gite9a5903- Rebuilt for Fedora 29 Mass Rebuild binutils issue
* Fri Jul 27 2018 RPM Fusion Release Engineering - 0.152-6.20171224gite9a5903- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Mar 08 2018 RPM Fusion Release Engineering - 0.152-5.20171224gite9a5903- Rebuilt for new ffmpeg snapshot
* Thu Mar 01 2018 RPM Fusion Release Engineering - 0.152-4.20171224gite9a5903- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 17 2018 Leigh Scott - 0.152-3.20171224gite9a5903- Rebuilt for ffmpeg-3.5 git
* Thu Jan 04 2018 Sérgio Basto - 0.152-2.20171224gite9a5903- un-bootstrap x264
* Sat Dec 30 2017 Sérgio Basto - 0.152-1.20171224gite9a5903_bootstrap- Update x264 to 0.152 and switch asm compiler from yasm to nasm