SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for espresso-common-4.0.2-7.fc31.noarch.rpm :

* Tue Sep 03 2019 Christoph Junghans - 4.0.2-7- fix deps, h5py is needed at cmake time
* Tue Aug 20 2019 Susi Lehtola - 4.0.2-6- Rebuilt for GSL 2.6.
* Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro HronĨok - 4.0.2-5- Rebuilt for Python 3.8
* Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 4.0.2-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jun 26 2019 Christoph Junghans - 4.0.2-3- add missing soversion to libH5mdCore
* Tue Jun 25 2019 Christoph Junghans - 4.0.2-2- enable hdf5 support
* Wed Apr 24 2019 Christoph Junghans - 4.0.2-1- Version bump to 4.0.2
* Thu Feb 14 2019 Orion Poplawski - 4.0.1-3- Rebuild for openmpi 3.1.3
* Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 4.0.1-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild- Rebuilt to change main python from 3.4 to 3.6 (on epel7)
* Fri Jan 25 2019 Christoph Junghans - 4.0.1-1- version bump to 4.0.1
* Fri Sep 07 2018 Christoph Junghans - 4.0.0-1- version bump to 4.0.0 (bug #1625379)- move to python3
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 4.0-0.12.20180203gitf74064d- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Feb 06 2018 Iryna Shcherbina - 4.0-0.11.20180203gitf74064d- Update Python 2 dependency declarations to new packaging standards (See https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/FinalizingFedoraSwitchtoPython3)
* Sun Feb 04 2018 Christoph Junghans - 4.0-0.10.20170220git7a9ac74- added 1830.patch to fix install (missing libEspressoConfig)
* Sat Feb 03 2018 Christoph Junghans - 4.0-0.9.20170220git7a9ac74- Bump to version 4.0 git version f74064d- Drop 1056.patch, got merged upstream