SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for mythtv-docs-30.0-12.20190904git5cde0578d8.fc30.noarch.rpm :

* Sun Sep 29 2019 Richard Shaw - 30.0-12.20190904git5cde0578d8- Fix packaging for backend only systems.
* Wed Sep 04 2019 Richard Shaw - 30.0-11.20190904git5cde0578d8- Update to v30.0-69-g5cde0578d8.- Initial update for Python 3 compatibility using upstream pull request.
* Sun Aug 11 2019 Antonio Trande - 30.0-10.20190601git6bd8cd4993- Use Python3 on Fedora 31+
* Fri Aug 09 2019 RPM Fusion Release Engineering - 30.0-9.20190601git6bd8cd4993- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 02 2019 Nicolas Chauvet - 30.0-8.20190601git6bd8cd4993- Rebuilt for x265
* Sat Jun 01 2019 Richard Shaw - 30.0-7.20190601git6bd8cd4993- Update to fixes/30 commit 6bd8cd4993.
* Mon Apr 08 2019 Richard Shaw - 30.0-6.20190404git8e50fcf60b- Updated to fixes/30 commit 8e50fcf60b.
* Mon Apr 08 2019 Nicolas Chauvet - 30.0-5.20190214gitb774c4140b- Fix multilibs deps
* Tue Mar 12 2019 Sérgio Basto - 30.0-4.20190214gitb774c4140b- Mass rebuild for x264
* Wed Mar 06 2019 Richard Shaw - 30.0-3.20190214gitb774c4140b- Add hdhomerun-devel as build requirement as it is no longer bundled.
* Sat Mar 02 2019 Nicolas Chauvet - 30.0-2.20190214gitb774c4140b- Rebuilt for x265
* Thu Feb 14 2019 Richard Shaw - 30.0-1- Update to 30.0 with latest fixes/30.
* Wed Dec 19 2018 Nicolas Chauvet - 29.1-30.53.20181105git9f0acf372d- Mythweb is noarch
* Thu Dec 13 2018 Nicolas Chauvet - 29.1-29.53.20181105git9f0acf372d- Rework dependencies for el7- Fix python shebang
* Sat Dec 08 2018 Antonio Trande - 29.1-28.53.20181105git9f0acf372d- Fix python package\'s name
* Sat Dec 08 2018 Antonio Trande - 29.1-27.53.20181105git9f0acf372d- Rebuild for ffmpeg-3.4.5 on el7- Rebuild for x264-0.148 on el7- Rebuild for x265-2.9 on el7- Use ldconfig_scriptlets- Force python2- prefix
* Thu Nov 08 2018 Sérgio Basto - 29.1-26.53.20181105git9f0acf372d- Update to 29.1.53.20181105git9f0acf372d from branch fixes/29
* Fri Oct 05 2018 Sérgio Basto - 29.1-25.39.20181004git74fff5c285- Update to 29.1.39.20181004git74fff5c285 from branch fixes/29- Fixes ERROR: ambiguous python shebang in F30- Rework sources to avoid upload a new snapshot with 100MB, for every commit.- Revert upstream commit b9c5f8b2ff983343d2545ec87022d18fcf65fe1f to fix build.
* Thu Oct 04 2018 Sérgio Basto - 29.1-24.36.20180907.gdde16d475a- Mass rebuild for x264 and/or x265
* Sun Sep 30 2018 Leigh Scott - 29.1-23.36.20180907.gdde16d475a- Require genisoimage and wodim as mkisofs and cdrecord virtual provides were removed
* Sat Sep 08 2018 Richard Shaw - 29.1-22.36.20180907.gdde16d475a- Update to v29.1.36.20180907.gdde16d475a from branch fixes/29
* Wed Jul 25 2018 Leigh Scott - 29.1-21.30.20180709.g2a0dadb37c- Define python2 path to configure
* Sat Jul 21 2018 Richard Shaw - 29.1-20.30.20180709.g2a0dadb37c- Update to v29.1.30.20180709.g2a0dadb37c from branch fixes/29
* Sun Jun 17 2018 Leigh Scott - 29.1-19.21.20180529.g1777cc4425- Rebuild for new libass version
* Thu May 31 2018 Richard Shaw - 29.1-18.21.20180529.g1777cc4425- Update to v29.1.21.20180529.g1777cc4425 from branch fixes/29- This update includes fixes for the backend crashes with gcc 8.
* Thu May 10 2018 Sérgio Basto - 29.1-17.19.20180510.g0849e99596- Update to v29.1.19.20180510.g0849e99596 from branch fixes/29
* Thu May 10 2018 Richard Shaw - 29.1-16.20180509.18.g5f20e4f3f7- Update to v29.1-18-g5f20e4f3f7 from branch fixes/29
* Fri Mar 09 2018 Sérgio Basto - 29.1-15.20180228.8.g925ceea0fb- Fixes nothing provides mythnetvision needed by mythplugins on epel7
* Sat Mar 03 2018 Richard Shaw - 29.1-14.20180228.8.g925ceea0fb- Update to v29.1-8-g925ceea0fb from branch fixes/29.- Update logrotate config, fixes RFBZ#4133.
* Wed Feb 28 2018 Leigh Scott - 29.1-13.20180201.77.g9b7b962834- Rebuilt for new x265
* Fri Feb 02 2018 Nicolas Chauvet - 29.1-12.20180201.77.g9b7b962834- Update to 29.1
* Fri Feb 02 2018 Nicolas Chauvet - 29.0-11.20180111.77.g771115f47d- Clean-up conditionals- Remove vendor entry for desktop files- Remove ppc conditional for cflags and use corrects ldflags
* Sat Jan 27 2018 Leigh Scott - 29.0-10.20180111.77.g771115f47d- Rebuild for new libcdio and libvpx
* Sat Jan 20 2018 Sérgio Basto - 29.0-9.20180111.77.g771115f47d- fix rfbz #4684, Use mariadb-connector-c-devel instead of mysql-devel or mariadb-devel
* Tue Jan 16 2018 Richard Shaw - 29.0-8.20180111.77.g771115f47d- Update to v29.0-77-g771115f47d from branch fixes/29
* Mon Jan 15 2018 Nicolas Chauvet - 29.0-7.20171226.71.g339b08e467- Rebuilt for VA-API 1.0.0
* Sun Dec 31 2017 Sérgio Basto - 29.0-6.20171226.71.g339b08e467- Update to v29.0-71-g339b08e467 from branch fixes/29.
* Sun Dec 31 2017 Sérgio Basto - 29.0-5- Mass rebuild for x264 and x265
* Mon Nov 13 2017 Richard Shaw - 29.0-4- Update to v29.0-57-gd743ef49a8.
* Wed Nov 01 2017 Richard Shaw - 29.0-3- Update to v29.0-49-g75f05119b7.
* Mon Oct 23 2017 Richard Shaw - 29.0-2- Update to v29.0-47-g83b32140f0.