SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for xmltv-grabbers-0.6.1-9.fc29.noarch.rpm :

* Sun Sep 29 2019 Gary Buhrmaster - 0.6.1-9- Pull in upstream patches to resolve grabber issues
* Fri Aug 09 2019 RPM Fusion Release Engineering - 0.6.1-8- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jul 13 2019 Gary Buhrmaster - 0.6.1-7- Pull in latest patch from upstream to produce warning message
* Thu May 23 2019 Gary Buhrmaster - 0.6.1-6- Build tv_grab_zz_sdjson_sqlite for el7 now that perl-DateTime-Format-SQLite has landed in epel7
* Mon May 13 2019 Gary Buhrmaster - 0.6.1-5- Pull in patches from upstream to resolve various issues and remove local fixup for versioning
* Sun May 12 2019 Gary Buhrmaster - 0.6.1-4- Correct permissions of installed files
* Fri May 10 2019 Gary Buhrmaster - 0.6.1-3- Fix el6 dependencies by not building tv_grab_zz_sdjson_sqlite on el6
* Thu May 02 2019 Leigh Scott - 0.6.1-2- Fix broken requires version (rfbz#5243)
* Mon Apr 01 2019 Gary Buhrmaster - 0.6.1-1- Update for XMLTV 0.6.1
* Tue Mar 05 2019 RPM Fusion Release Engineering - 0.5.70-5- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Aug 19 2018 Leigh Scott - 0.5.70-4- Rebuilt for Fedora 29 Mass Rebuild binutils issue
* Fri Jul 27 2018 RPM Fusion Release Engineering - 0.5.70-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Mar 01 2018 RPM Fusion Release Engineering - 0.5.70-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Dec 15 2017 Sérgio Basto - 0.5.70-1- Update xmltv to 0.5.70