SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for openshot-2.4.4-4.20191002git5f08a30.fc32.noarch.rpm :

* Mon Sep 16 2019 FeRD (Frank Dana) - 2.4.4-4- Update to git HEAD for compatibility with new Blender 2.80 release- Handle renamed metadata files
* Wed Aug 07 2019 Leigh Scott - 2.4.4-3- Rebuild for new ffmpeg version
* Mon Apr 29 2019 FeRD (Frank Dana) - 2.4.4-3- Remove simplejson require, not actually a dependency after all- setuptools, however, is also a runtime dependency
* Sun Apr 28 2019 FeRD (Frank Dana) - 2.4.4-2- Declare dependency on requests, simplejson Python modules
* Fri Mar 22 2019 FeRD (Frank Dana) - 2.4.4-1- New upstream release
* Mon Mar 04 2019 RPM Fusion Release Engineering - 2.4.3-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Nov 14 2018 FeRD (Frank Dana) - 2.4.3-2- Add patch to fix opening files via commandline / .desktop
* Mon Sep 03 2018 FeRD (Frank Dana) - 2.4.3-1- New upstream release 2.4.3- Update libopenshot dependency version to new 0.2.2 release- Drop several upstreamed build fixes- Use upstream appdata file instead of our own- Patch upstream appdata file for missed release tag- Add openshot-ownerAATTrpmfusion.org as update contact in appdata- Clean up installed files- New translations path, update find logic and packaging
* Sat Sep 01 2018 FeRD (Frank Dana) - 2.4.2-2- Updated package description- Rebuild for updated libopenshot (with new ImageMagick)
* Tue Jul 31 2018 FeRD (Frank Dana) - 2.4.2-1- New upstream release
* Fri Jul 27 2018 RPM Fusion Release Engineering - 2.4.1-7- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 10 2018 Miro Hrončok - 2.4.1-6- Rebuilt for Python 3.7
* Thu Mar 01 2018 Richard Shaw - 2.4.1-5- Fix package ownership of locale directory, fixes RFBZ#4809.
* Thu Mar 01 2018 RPM Fusion Release Engineering - 2.4.1-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Feb 17 2018 Sérgio Basto - 2.4.1-3- Add some recommends to spec- Merge epel7 work, but we still haven\'t python-qt5 in epel7
* Thu Jan 18 2018 Leigh Scott - 2.4.1-2- Rebuilt for ffmpeg-3.5 git
* Sat Jan 13 2018 Richard Shaw - 2.4.1-1- Update to latest upstream release.
* Wed Oct 25 2017 Richard Shaw - 2.4.0-3- Add recommends for Vera Sans font, fixes RFBZ#5677.