SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for seamonkey-nss-1.0.9-9.el4.WB1.i386.rpm :
Tue Feb 26 01:00:00 2008 John Morris - 1.0.9-9.el4.WB1
- Edit .spec to disable SOURCE19 and twiddle mozilla-redhat-default-prefs.js

Fri Feb 1 01:00:00 2008 Martin Stransky - 1.0.9-9.el4
- Update to latest snapshot of Mozilla 1.8.0 branch
- Added a patch with backported fixes from 1.8.1.12

Fri Nov 23 01:00:00 2007 Christopher Aillon - 1.0.9-7.el4
- Add patches for mozilla bugs:
369814,373911,391028,393326,402649,403331

Fri Oct 19 02:00:00 2007 Martin Stransky - 1.0.9-6.el4
- Update to latest snapshot of Mozilla 1.8.0 branch

Thu Oct 18 02:00:00 2007 Martin Stransky - 1.0.9-5.el4
- added pathes for Mozilla bugs 267833,309322,345305,361745,
362901,372309,378787,381300,384105,386914,387033,387881,388121,388784
390078,393537,395942,325761,392149

Wed Jul 18 02:00:00 2007 Kai Engert 1.0.9-4.el4
- Remove broken patch for Mozilla bug 199088

Wed Jul 18 02:00:00 2007 Kai Engert 1.0.9-3.el4
- Update to latest snapshot of Mozilla 1.8.0 branch
- Include patches for Mozilla bugs 379245, 199088, 384925, 178993,
381300 (+382686), 358594 (+380933), 382532 (+382503)

Wed May 30 02:00:00 2007 Christopher Aillon 1.0.9-2.el4
- Final bits, plus an s390x build fix

Wed May 30 02:00:00 2007 Martin Stransky 1.0.9-0.1.el4
- Update to 1.0.9 (RC)

Tue Feb 27 01:00:00 2007 Martin Stransky 1.0.8-0.2.el4
- fixed #229987 - nss regression

Fri Feb 16 01:00:00 2007 Martin Stransky 1.0.8-0.1.el4
- Update to 1.0.8 (RC)

Fri Jan 26 01:00:00 2007 Martin Stransky 1.0.7-0.2.el4
- added fix for #204589: mozilla-config points to the wrong places

Sat Dec 16 01:00:00 2006 Christopher Aillon 1.0.7-0.1.el4
- Update to 1.0.7 (RC)

Mon Nov 6 01:00:00 2006 Christopher Aillon 1.0.6-0.1.el4
- Update to 1.0.6 (RC)

Tue Sep 12 02:00:00 2006 Christopher Aillon 1.0.5-0.1.el4
- Update to 1.0.5

Thu Jul 27 02:00:00 2006 Christopher Aillon 1.0.3-0.el4.1
- Update to 1.0.3

Thu Jun 29 02:00:00 2006 Warren Togami 1.0.2-0.1.0.EL4
- Prevent obsolete script from replacing mozilla-xremote-client (#192639)
- 1.0.2 security fixes
- remove unused patches

Tue May 23 02:00:00 2006 Christopher Aillon 1.0.1-0.1.3.EL4
- Fix the -devel packages and pkg-config files

Sat May 20 02:00:00 2006 Christopher Aillon 1.0.1-0.1.2.EL4
- Import some fixes from the RHEL3 package

Sat May 13 02:00:00 2006 Christopher Aillon 1.0.1-0.1.1.EL4
- Initial Seamonkey RPM