SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for yelp-xsl-3.34.0-1.fc32.noarch.rpm :

* Mon Sep 09 2019 Kalev Lember - 3.34.0-1- Update to 3.34.0
* Tue Sep 03 2019 Kalev Lember - 3.33.92-1- Update to 3.33.92
* Sat Jul 27 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.33.4-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 18 2019 Kalev Lember - 3.33.4-1- Update to 3.33.4
* Mon Mar 18 2019 Kalev Lember - 3.32.1-1- Update to 3.32.1
* Mon Mar 11 2019 Kalev Lember - 3.32.0-1- Update to 3.32.0
* Mon Feb 04 2019 Kalev Lember - 3.31.90-1- Update to 3.31.90
* Sun Feb 03 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.30.1-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Sep 26 2018 Kalev Lember - 3.30.1-1- Update to 3.30.1
* Thu Sep 06 2018 Kalev Lember - 3.30.0-1- Update to 3.30.0
* Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.28.0-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Mar 18 2018 Iryna Shcherbina - 3.28.0-2- Update Python 2 dependency declarations to new packaging standards (See https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/FinalizingFedoraSwitchtoPython3)
* Mon Mar 12 2018 Kalev Lember - 3.28.0-1- Update to 3.28.0
* Tue Mar 06 2018 Kalev Lember - 3.27.90-1- Update to 3.27.90
* Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.27.1-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Nov 02 2017 Kalev Lember - 3.27.1-1- Update to 3.27.1