SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for ffmpeg-debugsource-4.1.4-2.fc30.x86_64.rpm :

* Sat Sep 07 2019 Leigh Scott - 4.1.4-2- Enable libjack (rfbz #5346)
* Tue Jul 09 2019 Leigh Scott - 4.1.4-1- Update to 4.1.4 release
* Fri Jun 28 2019 Nicolas Chauvet - 4.1.3-3- Rebuilt for x265
* Sat Apr 06 2019 Nicolas Chauvet - 4.1.3-2- Backport avutil/mem: Fix invalid use of av_alloc_size - rfbz#5149
* Mon Apr 01 2019 Leigh Scott - 4.1.3-1- Update to 4.1.3 release
* Sat Mar 23 2019 Leigh Scott - 4.1.2-1- Update to 4.1.2 release
* Tue Mar 12 2019 Sérgio Basto - 4.1.1-4- Mass rebuild for x264
* Mon Mar 04 2019 RPM Fusion Release Engineering - 4.1.1-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Feb 28 2019 Leigh Scott - 4.1.1-2- Rebuild for new x265
* Sun Feb 10 2019 Leigh Scott - 4.1.1-1- Update to 4.1.1 release
* Fri Jan 25 2019 Dominik Mierzejewski - 4.1-7- Enable libssh support by default (rfbz#5135)
* Thu Jan 24 2019 Nicolas Chauvet - 4.1-6- Drop opencv by default OpenCV 3.X has an overlinking issue - unsuitable for core libraries Reported as https://github.com/opencv/opencv/issues/7001
* Fri Dec 21 2018 Nicolas Chauvet - 4.1-5- Add omx/omx_rpi
* Sun Nov 18 2018 Leigh Scott - 4.1-4- Rebuild for new x265
* Fri Nov 09 2018 Nicolas Chauvet - 4.1-3- Fix for cuda enabled repo
* Thu Nov 08 2018 Nicolas Chauvet - 4.1-2- Add support for rpi- Enable libvmaf for x86_64
* Tue Nov 06 2018 Leigh Scott - 4.1-1- Update to 4.1 release
* Sat Nov 03 2018 Leigh Scott - 4.0.3-1- Update to 4.0.3 release
* Thu Oct 04 2018 Leigh Scott - 4.0.2-8- Add upstream commit to fix aom build failure
* Thu Oct 04 2018 Sérgio Basto - 4.0.2-7- Mass rebuild for x264 and/or x265
* Fri Sep 14 2018 Leigh Scott - 4.0.2-6- Change BuildRequires: aom-devel to libaom-devel
* Tue Sep 11 2018 Robert-André Mauchin - 4.0.2-5- Add support for libaom (rfbz#5016)
* Wed Sep 05 2018 Nicolas Chauvet - 4.0.2-4- Add without_opus- Add disable opus and mfx for rhel- Enable nvenc for rhel
* Sun Jul 29 2018 Julian Sikorski - 4.0.2-3- Add spec fixes from rfbz #4964
* Thu Jul 26 2018 RPM Fusion Release Engineering - 4.0.2-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 18 2018 Leigh Scott - 4.0.2-1- Update to 4.0.2 release
* Fri Jul 06 2018 Leigh Scott - 4.0.1-2- enable libzvbi by default (rfbz#4956)
* Sat Jun 16 2018 Leigh Scott - 4.0.1-1- Update to 4.0.1 release
* Sat Jun 16 2018 Leigh Scott - 4.0-2- Rebuild for new libass version
* Fri Apr 20 2018 Leigh Scott - 4.0-1- Update to 4.0 release
* Thu Apr 19 2018 Leigh Scott - 4.0-0.1.20180419git- Update to 20180419 (release/4.0 branch)
* Mon Mar 05 2018 Leigh Scott - 3.5-0.6.20180305git- Update to 20180305- Change build requires for nvenc
* Wed Feb 28 2018 Leigh Scott - 3.5-0.5.20180211git- Rebuilt for x265
* Tue Feb 27 2018 Nicolas Chauvet - 3.5-0.4.20180211git- Rebuilt for x265
* Sun Feb 11 2018 Leigh Scott - 3.5-0.3.20180211git- Update to 20180211git
* Fri Jan 26 2018 Leigh Scott - 3.5-0.2.20180116git- Rebuild for new libcdio and libvpx versions
* Tue Jan 16 2018 Leigh Scott - 3.5-0.1.20180116git- Update to 20180116git- Remove ffserver parts from spec- Add requires ffmpeg-libs to libavdevice (rfbz#4768)
* Mon Jan 15 2018 Nicolas Chauvet - 3.4.1-5- Update to libva 2.0.0
* Sat Dec 30 2017 Sérgio Basto - 3.4.1-4- Mass rebuild for x264 and x265
* Sun Dec 17 2017 Nicolas Chauvet - 3.4.1-3- Add _cuda_version rpm macro
* Mon Dec 11 2017 Nicolas Chauvet - 3.4.1-2- Backport patch for arm neon rfbz#4727
* Mon Dec 11 2017 Leigh Scott - 3.4.1-1- Updated to 3.4.1
* Tue Nov 28 2017 Dominik Mierzejewski - 3.4-6- enable support for vid.stab (rfbz#4713)- rebuild against new libmfx (rhbz#1471768)
* Wed Oct 25 2017 Dominik Mierzejewski - 3.4-5- drop support for building on ppc (32bit)- explicitly support ppc64p7 and ppc64le- set correct CPU options on armv7hl- show config.log in case of configure failure- enable VAAPI support on all arches, it\'s not x86-specific anymore
* Wed Oct 25 2017 Leigh Scott - 3.4-4- Switch from yasm to nasm
* Wed Oct 25 2017 Leigh Scott - 3.4-3- Add SVG rasterization and KMS screengrabber support
* Mon Oct 16 2017 Leigh Scott - 3.4-2- rebuild for x265
* Sun Oct 15 2017 Leigh Scott - 3.4-1- Updated to 3.4- Remove build requires schroedinger-devel (wrapper was removed)
* Thu Oct 12 2017 Dominik Mierzejewski - 3.3.4-2- add support for OpenJPEG v2.3
* Tue Sep 12 2017 Leigh Scott - 3.3.4-1- Updated to 3.3.4