SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for qmplay2-debuginfo-19.09.03-1.fc29.i686.rpm :

* Wed Sep 04 2019 Martin Gansser - 19.09.03-1- Update to 19.09.03
* Wed Aug 28 2019 Martin Gansser - 19.08.27-1- Update to 19.08.27
* Wed Aug 07 2019 Leigh Scott - 18.12.26-3- Rebuild for new ffmpeg version
* Mon Mar 04 2019 RPM Fusion Release Engineering - 18.12.26-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Dec 27 2018 Martin Gansser - 18.12.26-1- Update to 18.12.26
* Fri Nov 30 2018 Martin Gansser - 18.11.20-1- Update to 18.11.20
* Sun Aug 19 2018 Leigh Scott - 18.07.03-2- Rebuilt for Fedora 29 Mass Rebuild binutils issue
* Mon Jul 30 2018 Martin Gansser - 18.07.03-1- Update to 18.07.03
* Fri Jul 27 2018 RPM Fusion Release Engineering - 18.04.01-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jun 17 2018 Martin Gansser - 18.04.01-1- Update to 18.04.01
* Sun Jun 17 2018 Leigh Scott - 18.03.02-2- Rebuild for new libass version
* Fri Mar 09 2018 Martin Gansser - 18.03.02-1- Update to 18.03.02
* Thu Mar 08 2018 RPM Fusion Release Engineering - 17.12.31-7- Rebuilt for new ffmpeg snapshot
* Thu Mar 01 2018 RPM Fusion Release Engineering - 17.12.31-6- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Feb 20 2018 Leigh Scott - 17.12.31-5- Rebuild for new ffmpeg snapshot- Add build reqiures cmake3 and ninja-build- Fix scriplets
* Sat Jan 27 2018 Leigh Scott - 17.12.31-4- Rebuild for new libcdio
* Thu Jan 18 2018 Leigh Scott - 17.12.31-3- Rebuilt for ffmpeg-3.5 git
* Mon Jan 15 2018 Nicolas Chauvet - 17.12.31-2- Rebuilt for VA-API 1.0.0
* Sun Dec 31 2017 Martin Gansser - 17.12.31-1- Update to 17.12.31- Added BR pkgconfig(Qt5X11Extras)
* Tue Dec 12 2017 Martin Gansser - 17.12.11-1- Update to 17.12.11
* Wed Oct 25 2017 Martin Gansser - 17.10.24-1- Update to 17.10.24
* Tue Oct 17 2017 Leigh Scott - 17.10.04-2- Rebuild for ffmpeg update
* Thu Oct 05 2017 Martin Gansser - 17.10.04-1- Update to 17.10.04
* Thu Sep 14 2017 Martin Gansser - 17.09.13-1- Update to 17.09.13