SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for php-interbase-7.3.9-1.mga7.i586.rpm :

* Thu Aug 29 2019 mokraemer 3:7.3.9-1.mga7+ Revision: 1435122- new version 7.3.9- new version 7.3.8- new version 7.3.7
* Fri May 31 2019 mokraemer 3:7.3.6-1.mga7+ Revision: 1399424- new release 7.3.6- Fix apache config files
* Thu May 02 2019 mokraemer 3:7.3.5-1.mga7+ Revision: 1396205- new release 7.3.5
* Thu Apr 04 2019 mokraemer 3:7.3.4-1.mga7+ Revision: 1385810- new version 7.3.4
* Thu Mar 21 2019 mokraemer 3:7.3.3-1.mga7+ Revision: 1379481- new version 7.3.3
* Sat Feb 23 2019 wally 3:7.3.2-2.mga7+ Revision: 1369602- switch to enchant2 (patch from Arch)
* Thu Feb 07 2019 mokraemer 3:7.3.2-1.mga7+ Revision: 1364015- new version 7.3.2
* Thu Jan 17 2019 mokraemer 3:7.3.1-2.mga7+ Revision: 1357576- removed some obsolete packages
* Thu Jan 10 2019 mokraemer 3:7.3.1-1.mga7+ Revision: 1354558- new version 7.3.1
* Sat Dec 29 2018 luigiwalser 3:7.3.0-5.mga7+ Revision: 1346551- rebuild for lm_sensors
* Sat Dec 29 2018 luigiwalser 3:7.3.0-4.mga7+ Revision: 1346108- rebuild for icu
* Sat Dec 29 2018 luigiwalser 3:7.3.0-3.mga7+ Revision: 1346032- rebuild for net-snmp
* Wed Dec 12 2018 mokraemer 3:7.3.0-2.mga7+ Revision: 1340662- Fix noarch Bug on php.ini- Try other settings for i586
* Wed Dec 12 2018 mokraemer 3:7.3.0-1.mga7+ Revision: 1340359- new version 7.3.0
* Thu Dec 06 2018 mokraemer 3:7.2.13-2.mga7+ Revision: 1338709- new version 7.2.13
* Wed Nov 21 2018 mokraemer 3:7.2.12-2.mga7+ Revision: 1332555- fix obsoletes of php-mcrypt
* Fri Nov 09 2018 mokraemer 3:7.2.12-1.mga7+ Revision: 1329149- new version 7.2.12
* Sat Oct 20 2018 wally 3:7.2.11-2.mga7+ Revision: 1322964- fix php-sqlite obsoletes
* Fri Oct 12 2018 mokraemer 3:7.2.11-1.mga7+ Revision: 1319841- new version 7.2.11
* Thu Sep 13 2018 mokraemer 3:7.2.10-1.mga7+ Revision: 1258856- new version 7.2.10
* Sat Aug 25 2018 mokraemer 3:7.2.9-2.mga7+ Revision: 1254140+ rebuild (emptylog)
* Thu Aug 16 2018 mokraemer 3:7.2.9-1.mga7+ Revision: 1252055- new release 7.2.9
* Fri Aug 03 2018 mokraemer 3:7.2.8-2.mga7+ Revision: 1247154- Bug mga#23385
* Thu Jul 19 2018 mokraemer 3:7.2.8-1.mga7+ Revision: 1244310- new version 7.2.8
* Thu Jun 21 2018 mokraemer 3:7.2.7-1.mga7+ Revision: 1238679- new version 7.2.7
* Sun Jun 17 2018 luigiwalser 3:7.2.6-2.mga7+ Revision: 1237489- rebuild for gdbm
* Fri May 25 2018 mokraemer 3:7.2.6-1.mga7+ Revision: 1232161- new version 7.2.6
* Tue May 01 2018 mokraemer 3:7.2.5-1.mga7+ Revision: 1224363- new version 7.2.5
* Wed Apr 04 2018 mokraemer 3:7.2.4-1.mga7+ Revision: 1215329- new version 7.2.4
* Wed Mar 21 2018 daviddavid 3:7.2.3-2.mga7+ Revision: 1210906- add upstream patch to fix build with oniguruma 6.8.1- rebuild for new oniguruma 6.8.1
* Fri Mar 02 2018 mokraemer 3:7.2.3-1.mga7+ Revision: 1206127- version 7.2.3
* Fri Feb 02 2018 mokraemer 3:7.2.2-1.mga7+ Revision: 1198608- new version 7.2.2
* Thu Jan 04 2018 mokraemer 3:7.2.1-1.mga7+ Revision: 1190231- new php 7.2.1 released
* Thu Jan 04 2018 mokraemer 3:7.2.0-6.mga7+ Revision: 1190190- splitted ini file (mga#19625)+ pterjan - Fix listing of .ini files
* Fri Dec 29 2017 wally 3:7.2.0-5.mga7+ Revision: 1187000- rebuild for new icu
* Sun Dec 24 2017 guillomovitch 3:7.2.0-4.mga7+ Revision: 1184595- don\'t obsolete php-pimple either
* Fri Dec 22 2017 mokraemer 3:7.2.0-3.mga7+ Revision: 1183846- disabled some obsoletes (Zend)
* Sun Dec 03 2017 mokraemer 3:7.2.0-1.mga7+ Revision: 1180926- new php 7.2
* Thu Nov 30 2017 mokraemer 3:7.1.12-2.mga7+ Revision: 1180454- added absoletes from task-obsoletes
* Fri Nov 24 2017 mokraemer 3:7.1.12-1.mga7+ Revision: 1179066- new php version with sec. fixes+ tv - obsolete php-xcache-admin too
* Mon Nov 20 2017 mokraemer 3:7.1.11-3.mga7+ Revision: 1177936- Fix requires, added obsoletes- changed dependency scheme, some spec file changes+ luigiwalser - obsoletes suhosin instead of conflicts
* Sun Nov 12 2017 zezinho 3:7.1.11-2.mga7+ Revision: 1177012- disable php-suhosin as it is not supported for php >5.6
* Sat Nov 11 2017 zezinho 3:7.1.11-1.mga7+ Revision: 1176937- patches rediffed for php 7- first try of php7 by DavidS from MGA#21916
* Wed Nov 08 2017 luigiwalser 3:5.6.32-1.mga7+ Revision: 1176488- 5.6.32
* Thu Nov 02 2017 daviddavid 3:5.6.31-3.mga7+ Revision: 1175612- rebuild for new tidy 5.4.0
* Wed Sep 27 2017 joequant 3:5.6.31-2.mga7+ Revision: 1160299- switch to openssl 1.1.0- compile with compat-openssl- recompile to sync libraries - openssl and new gcc toolchain