SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for xorg-x11-server-Xorg-1.20.4-3.fc30.i686.rpm :

* Wed Mar 27 2019 Peter Hutterer 1.20.4-3- Fix a Qt scrolling bug, don\'t reset the valuator on slave switch
* Thu Mar 21 2019 Adam Jackson - 1.20.4-2- Backport an Xwayland crash fix in the Present code
* Tue Feb 26 2019 Adam Jackson - 1.20.4-1- xserver 1.20.4
* Sun Feb 03 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.20.3-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 11 2019 Olivier Fourdan - 1.20.3-3- More Xwayland/Present fixes from upstream (rhbz#1609181, rhbz#1661748)
* Thu Dec 06 2018 Olivier Fourdan - 1.20.3-2- Xwayland/Present fixes from master upstream
* Thu Nov 01 2018 Adam Jackson - 1.20.3-1- xserver 1.20.3
* Mon Oct 15 2018 Adam Jackson - 1.20.2-1- xserver 1.20.2
* Thu Oct 04 2018 Hans de Goede - 1.20.1-4- Rebase patch to use va_gl as vdpau driver on i965 GPUs, re-fix rhbz#1413733
* Thu Sep 13 2018 Dave Airlie - 1.20.1-3- Build with PIE enabled (this doesn\'t enable bind now)
* Mon Sep 10 2018 Olivier Fourdan - 1.20.1-2- Include patches from upstream to fix Xwayland crashes
* Thu Aug 09 2018 Adam Jackson - 1.20.1-1- xserver 1.20.1
* Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.20.0-5- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 12 2018 Adam Jackson - 1.20.0-4- Xorg and Xwayland Requires: libEGL
* Fri Jun 01 2018 Adam Williamson - 1.20.0-3- Backport fixes for RHBZ#1579067
* Wed May 16 2018 Adam Jackson - 1.20.0-2- Xorg Requires: xorg-x11-drv-libinput
* Thu May 10 2018 Adam Jackson - 1.20.0-1- xserver 1.20
* Wed Apr 25 2018 Adam Jackson - 1.19.99.905-2- Fix xvfb-run\'s default depth to be 24
* Tue Apr 24 2018 Adam Jackson - 1.19.99.905-1- xserver 1.20 RC5
* Thu Apr 12 2018 Olivier Fourdan - 1.19.99.904-2- Re-fix \"use type instead of which in xvfb-run (rhbz#1443357)\" which was overridden inadvertently
* Tue Apr 10 2018 Adam Jackson - 1.19.99.904-1- xserver 1.20 RC4
* Mon Apr 02 2018 Adam Jackson - 1.19.99.903-1- xserver 1.20 RC3
* Tue Feb 13 2018 Olivier Fourdan 1.19.6-5- xwayland: avoid race condition on new keymap- xwayland: Keep separate variables for pointer and tablet foci (rhbz#1519961)- xvfb-run now support command line option “--auto-display”
* Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.19.6-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 30 2018 Olivier Fourdan 1.19.6-3- Avoid generating a core file when the Wayland compositor is gone.
* Thu Jan 11 2018 Peter Hutterer 1.19.6-2- Fix handling of devices with ID_INPUT=null
* Wed Dec 20 2017 Adam Jackson - 1.19.6-1- xserver 1.19.6
* Thu Oct 12 2017 Adam Jackson - 1.19.5-1- xserver 1.19.5
* Thu Oct 05 2017 Olivier Fourdan - 1.19.4-1- xserver-1.19.4- Backport tablet support for Xwayland
* Fri Sep 08 2017 Troy Dawson - 1.19.3-9- Cleanup spec file conditionals
* Thu Aug 03 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.19.3-8- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 27 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.19.3-7- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jul 02 2017 Ville Skyttä - 1.19.3-6- Use type instead of which in xvfb-run (rhbz#1443357)
* Thu May 04 2017 Orion Poplawski - 1.19.3-5- Enable full build for s390/x
* Mon Apr 24 2017 Ben Skeggs - 1.19.3-4- Default to xf86-video-modesetting on GeForce 8 and newer
* Fri Apr 07 2017 Adam Jackson - 1.19.3-3- Inoculate against a versioning bug with libdrm 2.4.78