SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for dracut-kiwi-overlay-9.14.0-1.fc28.noarch.rpm :

* Sat Mar 24 2018 Neal Gompa - 9.14.0-1- Upgrade to 9.14.0 (RH#1560120)
* Sat Mar 17 2018 Neal Gompa - 9.13.7-2- Add Conflicts for flumotion < 0.11.0.1-9 on python2-kiwi
* Sat Mar 17 2018 Neal Gompa - 9.13.7-1- Initial import into Fedora (RH#1483339)
* Fri Mar 16 2018 Neal Gompa - 9.13.7-0.4- Drop useless python shebang in a source file- Swap python BRs for python2 ones
* Fri Mar 16 2018 Neal Gompa - 9.13.7-0.3- Fix invocations of python_provide macro to work with noarch subpackages- Add BuildRequires for kiwi-tools
* Fri Mar 16 2018 Neal Gompa - 9.13.7-0.2- More small cleanups- Reorder Req/Prov declarations
* Fri Mar 16 2018 Neal Gompa - 9.13.7-0.1- Update to 9.13.7- Cleanups to packaging per review- Adapt kiwi-pxeboot to match how tftp-server is packaged
* Sun Feb 25 2018 Neal Gompa - 9.13.0-0.3- Rename source package from python-kiwi to kiwi- Rename kiwi subpackage to kiwi-cli- Merge kiwi-man-pages into kiwi-cli
* Wed Feb 21 2018 Neal Gompa - 9.13.0-0.2- Update proposed change based on PR changes
* Tue Feb 20 2018 Neal Gompa - 9.13.0-0.1- Update to 9.13.0- Add proposed change to fix yum vs yum-deprecated lookup in chroot
* Mon Feb 12 2018 Neal Gompa - 9.12.8-0.4- Switch to autosetup to actually apply patch
* Mon Feb 12 2018 Neal Gompa - 9.12.8-0.3- Patch to use pyxattr in setuptools data
* Fri Feb 09 2018 Neal Gompa - 9.12.8-0.2- Fix broken dependency on pyxattr
* Thu Feb 08 2018 Neal Gompa - 9.12.8-0.1- Update to 9.12.8
* Mon Jan 15 2018 Neal Gompa - 9.11.30-0.1- Update to 9.11.30
* Thu Dec 21 2017 Neal Gompa - 9.11.19-0.1- Update to 9.11.19
* Wed Sep 06 2017 Neal Gompa - 9.10.7-0.1- Update to 9.10.7
* Wed Aug 23 2017 Neal Gompa - 9.10.6-0.1- Update to 9.10.6- Address review feedback
* Sun Aug 20 2017 Neal Gompa - 9.10.4-0.1- Initial packaging