SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for python2-whitenoise-3.1-5.fc27.noarch.rpm :

* Thu Jul 27 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.1-5- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jun 30 2017 Piotr Popieluch - 3.1-4- Upate requires to include Python version
* Sat Feb 11 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.1-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_26_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Dec 19 2016 Miro HronĨok - 3.1-2- Rebuild for Python 3.6
* Sun Sep 25 2016 Piotr Popieluch - - 3.1-1- Update to 3.1
* Sun Sep 25 2016 Piotr Popieluch - 2.0.6-5- Update to newer package guidelines- EL6 support
* Tue Jul 19 2016 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.0.6-4- https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Automatic_Provides_for_Python_RPM_Packages
* Thu Feb 04 2016 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.0.6-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_24_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Nov 29 2015 Piotr Popieluch - 2.0.6-2- Add license to all subpackages- Create a python2 subpackage
* Fri Nov 27 2015 Piotr Popieluch - 2.0.6-1- Update to new version- Add missing BR- Change source from pypi to github- Use py.test- Add doc subpackage
* Tue Nov 10 2015 Piotr Popieluch - 2.0.4-3- Rewrite spec to support EL6 & EL7
* Thu Nov 05 2015 Piotr Popieluch - 2.0.4-2- Remove shebang from gzip.py script
* Thu Oct 22 2015 Piotr Popieluch - 2.0.4-1- Initial package