SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for python-gensim-doc-0.10.0-8.fc26.noarch.rpm :

* Mon Dec 19 2016 Miro Hrončok - 0.10.0-8- Rebuild for Python 3.6
* Tue Jul 19 2016 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.10.0-7- https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Automatic_Provides_for_Python_RPM_Packages
* Thu Feb 04 2016 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.10.0-6- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_24_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Nov 10 2015 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.10.0-5- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/python3.5
* Thu Jun 18 2015 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.10.0-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_23_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Sep 17 2014 Karsten Hopp 0.10.0-3- fix duplicate changlog section, current rpm doesn\'t accept it
* Sun Aug 17 2014 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.10.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_21_22_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 17 2014 Björn Esser - 0.10.0-1- new upstream release (#1100734)
* Sat Jun 07 2014 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.9.2-0.5.git20140510.d1c6d58- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_21_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon May 19 2014 Bohuslav Kabrda - 0.9.2-0.4.git20140510.d1c6d58- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Python_3.4
* Sun May 11 2014 Björn Esser - 0.9.2-0.3.git20140510.d1c6d58- fix internal dependencies of Python3-pkgs
* Sun May 11 2014 Björn Esser - 0.9.2-0.2.git20140510.d1c6d58- updated to new snapshot git20140510.d1c6d58b9acfec97e6c5d677c652293ae2119276- add Python3-build- minor improvements to spec-file
* Thu May 01 2014 Björn Esser - 0.9.2-0.1.git20140423.e56d7fd- updated to new snapshot git20140423.e56d7fd1bb643d772030e645442af3961a4b88aa- dropped Patch0- python-six is now unbundled in upstream-tarball
* Mon Apr 21 2014 Björn Esser - 0.9.1-1- initial rpm release (#1089710)