SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for pulp-selinux-2.15.2-1.fc28.noarch.rpm :

* Thu Mar 01 2018 Patrick Creech - 2.15.2-1- new version
* Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.14.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Oct 02 2017 Patrick Creech - 2.14.0-1- Bumped to 2.14.0
* Thu Jul 27 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.13.2-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jun 21 2017 Patrick Creech - 2.13.2-1- Bumped to 2.13.2- Key and Certificate generation now happens outside of spec file- Added java-devel dep for plantuml doc generation
* Tue Apr 18 2017 Ina Panova - 2.12.2-1- Bumped to 2.12.2- Remove Patch for Pulp Celery4 Support- Update okaara version
* Mon Feb 27 2017 Bihan Zhang - 2.12.1-1- Bumped to 2.12.1- Add Patch for Pulp Celery4 Support- Update okaara version
* Sat Feb 11 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.10.3-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_26_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Dec 14 2016 Bihan Zhang - 2.10.3-1- Bumped to 2.10.3- Added libselinux-python dependency- Use rpm -qa instead of semodule to determine version of the previous SELinux policy
* Wed Sep 21 2016 Patrick Creech - 2.10.0-1- Bumped to 2.10.0- Added kobo and graphiz dependencies- Removed unused selinux variables in spec file (#1365466)
* Tue Jul 19 2016 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.9.0-2- https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Automatic_Provides_for_Python_RPM_Packages
* Thu Jul 14 2016 Jeremy Cline - 2.9.0-1- Update to 2.9.0- Only python-pulp-streamer provides the pulp_streamer.service (#1338359)
* Mon May 16 2016 Randy Barlow - 2.8.3-1- Update to 2.8.3, fixing multiple CVEs and other bugfixes (#1337309).- Switch license to GPLv2+, as per the upstream COPYRIGHT file.
* Fri May 13 2016 Randy Barlow - 2.8.2-2- CVE-2016-3111: Protect the RSA keys during and after install (#1325693).- Remove a redundant install statement.
* Wed Apr 06 2016 Randy Barlow - 2.8.2-1- Update to Pulp 2.8.2 for CVE-2016-3095.
* Wed Mar 16 2016 Randy Barlow - 2.8.0-1- Update to the 2.8.0 release.- Add a temporary SELinux policy patch that allows DNS resolution and calls to setrlimit().- Add a patch that ensures that the workers start after the network is online.
* Wed Mar 09 2016 Randy Barlow - 2.8.0-0.9.rc.3- Add /var/run/pulp to pulp-server.- Package the full contents of /etc/pulp/content, not just the dir.
* Wed Mar 09 2016 Randy Barlow - 2.8.0-0.9.rc.2- Update to upstream 2.8.0-0.9.rc.
* Thu Mar 03 2016 Randy Barlow - 2.8.0-0.7.beta.1- Update to upstream 2.8.0-0.7.beta.- pulp-server depends on pulp-selinux (#1311747).
* Thu Mar 03 2016 Randy Barlow - 2.8.0-0.6.beta.1- Update to upstream 2.8.0-0.6.beta.
* Thu Feb 04 2016 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.8.0-0.4.beta.1.1- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_24_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 29 2016 Randy Barlow 2.8.0-0.4.beta.1- Update to 2.8.0 beta 4.- Explicitly depend on pymongo so we can guarantee compatible version.- Add minimum version to mongoengine.
* Tue Jan 19 2016 Randy Barlow 2.8.0-0.3.beta.1- Update to the third 2.8.0 beta.- Require python-celery >= 3.1.11.- Make admin-client own /usr/lib/pulp/admin/extensions.
* Tue Jan 19 2016 Randy Barlow 2.8.0-0.2.beta.1- Update to the second Pulp beta.- BuildRequires the new python2-rpm-macros instead of rpm-python.- Patch for working with pymongo >= 3.0.0 (#1298427).
* Wed Jan 13 2016 Randy Barlow 2.8.0-0.1.beta.2- Patch for using different path than /srv for the WSGI apps.
* Sun Jan 10 2016 Randy Barlow 2.8.0-0.1.beta.1- Initial release.