SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for switchboard-plug-printers-0.1.2-3.fc28.i686.rpm :

* Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.1.2-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Nov 04 2017 Fabio Valentini - 0.1.2-2- Rebuild for granite soname bump.
* Mon Oct 16 2017 Fabio Valentini - 0.1.2-1- Update to version 0.1.2.
* Thu Aug 03 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.1.1-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 27 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.1.1-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 13 2017 Fabio Valentini - 0.1.1-1- Update to version 0.1.1.
* Thu May 18 2017 Fabio Valentini - 0.1-4- Add upstream patch to fix compilation with vala 0.35+.
* Sun Feb 05 2017 Fabio Valentini - 0.1-3- Clean up spec file.
* Thu Sep 29 2016 Fabio Valentini - 0.1-2- Mass rebuild.
* Tue Aug 23 2016 Fabio Valentini - 0.1-1- Update to version 0.1.