SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for snapd-qt-devel-1.39-1.fc28.i686.rpm :

* Thu Apr 12 2018 Neal Gompa - 1.39-1- Update to 1.39- Fix memory leak in QSnapdAssertion- Remove cancelled requests from the request queue.- Fix SnapdClient reference leak in each request
* Sun Mar 04 2018 Neal Gompa - 1.38-1- Update to 1.38- Fix snapd_snap_match_channel not matching risks correctly- Fix return value of SnapdSnap::matchChannel when fails to match- Support new snapd errors SNAPD_ERROR_NOT_FOUND, SNAPD_ERROR_NOT_IN_STORE- Fix progress callback scope annotations- Fix reference leak- Fix missing out annotation in find/find_section- Remove deprecated snapd-login-service- Deprecated APIs for snapd-login-service- Fix small memory leaks- Fix linking with --no-undefined- Compile snapd-qt with -fPIC to avoid compile failure on Fedora
* Wed Feb 07 2018 Neal Gompa - 1.32-1- Update to 1.32- Fix crash when calling snapd_login_async- Support new bad-query, network-timeout errors from snapd- Support QSnapdClient::find/Section method without flags set- Assert name parameter set in snapd_snap_match_channel- Add methods to extrack track/risk/branch from channel names- Implement snapd_client_abort_change- Handle incorrectly named tracks field
* Sun Nov 19 2017 Neal Gompa - 1.29-1- Update to 1.29- Add several new APIs for managing snaps- Fix crash accessing freed memory- Fix small memory leaks- Fix crash on 32-bit architectures
* Wed Nov 01 2017 Neal Gompa - 1.24-1- Update to 1.24- Add several new APIs for getting details on snaps- Fix issues with Qt bindings- Add support for setting snapd socket- Add support for snap channels- Make clients using provided sockets non-blocking
* Sun Oct 08 2017 Neal Gompa - 1.23-1- Update to 1.23- Fix snapd-login-service crash- Improve failure handling when snapd socket read/writes fail- Backport from upstream: Fix runtime assertion when snapd socket is NULL
* Tue Sep 12 2017 Neal Gompa - 1.22-1- Update to 1.22- Make QML module depend on libsnapd-qt being compiled first to fix compile failures
* Mon Sep 11 2017 Neal Gompa - 1.21-1- Update to 1.21- Fix MOC detection in Fedora- Handle Qt configure failures
* Fri Sep 08 2017 Richard Hughes - 1.20-1- Update to 1.20- Stop distributing generated files, which allows the build to complete.
* Thu Sep 07 2017 Richard Hughes - 1.19-1- Update to 1.19- Add new API required by gnome-software- Add mutex in request queue
* Thu Aug 03 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.16-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 27 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.16-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 18 2017 Richard Hughes - 1.16-1- Update to 1.16- Bring introspection and vapigen m4 macros into the source- Fix snapd-qt build failure due to conflict of \'signals\' variable with GDBus- Set a user agent when sending requests to snapd-glib
* Thu Jul 13 2017 Robert Ancell - 1.15-1- Update to 1.15- Add gcc-c++ build depends
* Wed Jun 28 2017 Neal Gompa - 1.13-2- Downgrade snapd to Recommends and remove ExclusiveArch
* Tue Jun 27 2017 Neal Gompa - 1.13-1- Update to 1.13- Version the build dependencies
* Thu May 18 2017 Neal Gompa - 1.12-1- Update to 1.12
* Wed Apr 05 2017 Neal Gompa - 1.10-1- Update to 1.10
* Fri Mar 31 2017 Neal Gompa - 1.9-2- Add ExclusiveArch entry from snapd, since it requires snapd
* Fri Mar 31 2017 Neal Gompa - 1.9-1- Rebase to latest upstream release
* Sat Feb 11 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.2-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_26_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Nov 01 2016 Zygmunt Krynicki - 1.2-1- Update to latest upstream release
* Tue Sep 27 2016 Neal Gompa - 0.14-1- Flesh out spec and add subpackages for devel and login service
* Thu Sep 08 2016 Zygmunt Krynicki - 0.14-0- Update to 0.14
* Fri Aug 26 2016 Zygmunt Krynicki - 0.8-1- Initial version of the package