SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for mscore-fonts-3.2.3-1.fc31.noarch.rpm :

* Thu Jul 18 2019 Jerry James - 3.2.3-1- Version 3.2.3- Update URLs- Drop upstreamed patches: -fix-files-for-precompiled-header, -fix-desktop-file, -fix-fonts_tablature, -missing-includes- Unbundle gnu-free-{sans,serif}-fonts, kqoauth, and QtSingleApplication- Remove \"and OFL\" from main package License; fonts are in -fonts subpackage- Remove \"and CC-BY\" from main package License; applies to -doc subpackage
* Mon Jun 17 2019 Jan Grulich - 2.2.1-11- rebuild (qt5)
* Wed Jun 05 2019 Jan Grulich - 2.2.1-10- rebuild (qt5)
* Thu Apr 25 2019 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek - 2.2.1-9- Fix build (#1702062)
* Mon Mar 04 2019 Rex Dieter - 2.2.1-9- rebuild (qt5)
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.2.1-8- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Dec 13 2018 Rex Dieter - 2.2.1-7- rebuild (qt5)
* Fri Sep 21 2018 Jan Grulich - 2.2.1-6- rebuild (qt5)
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.2.1-5- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jun 21 2018 Rex Dieter - 2.2.1-4- rebuild (qt5)
* Thu May 31 2018 Orcan Ogetbil - 2.2.1-3- Fix missing include for qt >= 5.11 (RHBZ#1584834)
* Sun May 27 2018 Rex Dieter - 2.2.1-2- rebuild (qt5)
* Wed Apr 04 2018 Orcan Ogetbil - 2.2.1-1- Update to 2.2.1
* Wed Feb 14 2018 Jan Grulich - 2.1.0-12- rebuild (qt5)
* Thu Feb 08 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.1.0-11- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 05 2018 Igor Gnatenko - 2.1.0-10- Remove (hopefully) last dependency on qt4
* Fri Jan 05 2018 Igor Gnatenko - 2.1.0-9- Remove obsolete scriptlets
* Mon Jan 01 2018 Rex Dieter - 2.1.0-8- rebuild (qt5)
* Mon Dec 25 2017 Brendan Jones - 2.1.0-7- Link against full template path
* Mon Dec 25 2017 Brendan Jones - 2.1.0-6- Correct mscz link
* Mon Nov 27 2017 Rex Dieter - 2.1.0-5- rebuild (qt5)
* Mon Nov 20 2017 Igor Gnatenko - 2.1.0-4- Use proper qtsingleapplication (qt5)
* Sun Oct 29 2017 Brendan Jones - 2.1.0-3- Use system libs
* Sat Oct 21 2017 Brendan Jones - 2.1.0-2- Remove non-free scores- Fix pch project depends- Reorder patches
* Tue Oct 17 2017 Brendan Jones - 2.1.0-1- Update to 2.1
* Wed Oct 11 2017 Rex Dieter - 2.0.3-10- BR: qt5-qtbase-private-devel
* Thu Aug 03 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.0.3-9- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.0.3-8- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild