SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for thunderbird-de-60.8.0-1.mga6.noarch.rpm :

* Thu Jul 11 2019 ns80 60.8.0-1.mga6+ Revision: 1420029- new version 60.8.0 (mga#25103)- new version 60.7.2 for CVE-2019-1170[78] (mga#24995)- new version 60.7.1 (mga#24953)- new version 60.7.0 (mga#24837)- new version 60.6.1 (mga#24541)- new version 60.6.0 (mga#24541)- new version 60.5.1 (mga#24360)- new version 60.5.0 (mga#24280)- new version 60.4.0 (mga#24041)- new version 60.3.3 (mga#23706)- update to 52.9.0 (mga#23277)- new version 52.6.0 (mga#22470)- new version 52.5.0 (mga#22079)- new version 52.4.0 (mga#21818)+ doktor5000 - update to 52.9.1 (mga#23277)+ zezinho - update to 52.8.0 (mga#23057)+ mrambo3501 - version 52.7.0- version 52.5.2+ neoclust - New version 52.3.0
* Tue Jun 27 2017 mrambo3501 52.2.1-1.mga6+ Revision: 1108584- update to 52.2.1
* Thu Jun 15 2017 mrambo3501 52.2.0-1.mga6+ Revision: 1107741- version 52.2.0
* Tue May 23 2017 mrambo3501 52.1.1-1.mga6+ Revision: 1104273- version 52.1.1
* Wed May 03 2017 mrambo3501 52.1.0-1.mga6+ Revision: 1098896- update to version 52.1.0
* Wed Apr 26 2017 mrambo3501 52.0.1-2.mga6+ Revision: 1097635- rebuild for updated thunderbird
* Tue Apr 25 2017 mrambo3501 52.0.1-1.mga6+ Revision: 1097326- version 52.0.1
* Mon Mar 20 2017 ns80 45.8.0-1.mga6+ Revision: 1093730- update thunderbird to 45.8.0 (mga#20420)
* Mon Feb 13 2017 ns80 45.7.1-1.mga6+ Revision: 1085936- update thunderbird to 45.7.1 (mga#20267)
* Fri Jan 27 2017 ns80 45.7.0-1.mga6+ Revision: 1083560- update thunderbird to 45.7.0 (mga#20184)
* Tue Jan 03 2017 ns80 45.6.0-1.mga6+ Revision: 1079869- update thunderbird to 45.6.0 (mga#20003)
* Fri Dec 02 2016 ns80 45.5.1-1.mga6+ Revision: 1071695- Update to release 45.5.1
* Mon Oct 03 2016 ghibo 45.4.0-1.mga6+ Revision: 1058252- Update to release 45.4.0
* Wed Aug 31 2016 ghibo 45.3.0-1.mga6+ Revision: 1049593- update to 45.3.0