SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for bat-debuginfo-0.11.0-3.module_f29+5047+0e01e54b.x86_64.rpm :

* Sun Jul 14 2019 Igor Gnatenko - 0.11.0-3- Update dirs to 2.0
* Fri Jun 07 2019 Josh Stone - 0.11.0-2- Bump git2 to 0.9
* Sat Jun 01 2019 Josh Stone - 0.11.0-1- Update to 0.11.0
* Sun Feb 10 2019 Igor Gnatenko - 0.10.0-1- Update to 0.10.0
* Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.9.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Nov 13 2018 Josh Stone - 0.9.0-1- Update to 0.9.0
* Sun Nov 04 2018 Igor Gnatenko - 0.8.0-1- Update to 0.8.0
* Thu Oct 04 2018 Igor Gnatenko - 0.7.1-1- Update to 0.7.1
* Thu Sep 13 2018 Igor Gnatenko - 0.7.0-1- Update to 0.7.0
* Mon Sep 03 2018 Igor Gnatenko - 0.6.1-1- Initial package