SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for vdr-tvguideng-0.3.1-1.fc30.i686.rpm :

* Fri Jul 05 2019 Martin Gansser - 0.3.1-1- Update to 9.3.1
* Mon Jul 01 2019 Martin Gansser - 0.3.0-12- Rebuilt for new VDR API version 2.4.1
* Tue Jun 18 2019 Martin Gansser - 0.3.0-11- Rebuilt for new VDR API version
* Tue Mar 05 2019 RPM Fusion Release Engineering - 0.3.0-10- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Oct 12 2018 Martin Gansser - 0.3.0-9- Add BR gcc-c++
* Sun Aug 19 2018 Leigh Scott - 0.3.0-8- Rebuilt for Fedora 29 Mass Rebuild binutils issue
* Fri Jul 27 2018 RPM Fusion Release Engineering - 0.3.0-7- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Apr 19 2018 Martin Gansser - 0.3.0-6- Rebuilt for vdr-2.4.0- Add tvguideng_235.diff
* Thu Mar 01 2018 RPM Fusion Release Engineering - 0.3.0-5- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Aug 31 2017 RPM Fusion Release Engineering - 0.3.0-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild