SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for js8call-1.1.0-1.fc30.x86_64.rpm :

* Wed Jun 19 2019 Richard Shaw - 1.1.0-1- Update to 1.1.0.
* Tue Apr 02 2019 Richard Shaw - 1.0.0-2- Update spec per review request comments.
* Mon Apr 01 2019 Richard Shaw - 1.0.0-1- Update to 1.0.0.
* Wed Mar 20 2019 Richard Shaw - 1.0.0-0.2.rc2- Add patch to deal with change in fortran iand behavior with version 9.
* Fri Feb 22 2019 Richard Shaw - 1.0.0-0.1.rc1- Update to 1.0.0-rc1.
* Sat Feb 09 2019 Richard Shaw - 0.14.1-1- Update to 0.14.1.
* Fri Feb 08 2019 Richard Shaw - 0.14.0-1- Update to 0.14.0.
* Thu Jan 24 2019 Richard Shaw - 0.13.0-1- Update to 0.13.0.
* Thu Jan 03 2019 Richard Shaw - 0.12.0-1- Update to 0.12.0.
* Wed Dec 19 2018 Richard Shaw - 0.11.0-1- Update to 0.11.0.
* Sun Dec 02 2018 Richard Shaw - 0.10.1-1- Update to 0.10.1.
* Sat Dec 01 2018 Richard Shaw - 0.10.0-1- Update to 0.10.0.
* Fri Nov 16 2018 Richard Shaw - 0.9-1- new version
* Tue Nov 06 2018 Richard Shaw - 0.8.3-1- Update to 0.8.3.
* Sat Nov 03 2018 Richard Shaw - 0.8.2-1- Update to 0.8.2.
* Fri Nov 02 2018 Richard Shaw - 0.8.1-1- Update to 0.8.1.
* Fri Oct 19 2018 Richard Shaw - 0.7.5-1- Update to 0.7.5.
* Thu Oct 11 2018 Richard Shaw - 0.7.3-1- Update to 0.7.3.
* Thu Oct 11 2018 Richard Shaw - 0.7.2-2- Specfile updates for EL 7 build.
* Mon Oct 08 2018 Richard Shaw - 0.7.2-1- Update to 0.7.2.
* Fri Sep 21 2018 Richard Shaw - 0.6.4-4- More fixes to work around incomplete fork of wsjtx.
* Thu Sep 20 2018 Richard Shaw - 0.6.4-3- Update patch to not build/install redundant binaries with wsjtx.
* Mon Sep 17 2018 Richard Shaw - 0.6.4-2- Update patch to not install duplicate binaries with wsjtx and hamlib.