SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for cmake-rpm-macros-3.14.5-1.fc29.noarch.rpm :

* Fri May 31 2019 Björn Esser - 3.14.5-1- 3.14.5
* Tue May 14 2019 Björn Esser - 3.14.4-1- 3.14.4
* Mon Apr 22 2019 Björn Esser - 3.14.3-1- 3.14.3
* Fri Apr 12 2019 Björn Esser - 3.14.2-1- 3.14.2
* Fri Mar 29 2019 Björn Esser - 3.14.1-1- 3.14.1
* Thu Mar 28 2019 Rex Dieter - 3.14.0-2- pull in upstream fix for conflict with ECM/FindFontConfig
* Fri Mar 15 2019 Björn Esser - 3.14.0-1- 3.14.0
* Sat Feb 02 2019 Orion Poplawski - 3.13.4-1- 3.13.4
* Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.13.3-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 16 2019 Rex Dieter - 3.13.3-1- 3.13.3
* Fri Dec 14 2018 Rex Dieter - 3.13.2-1- 3.13.2
* Sat Dec 08 2018 Rex Dieter - 3.13.1-2- macros.cmake: introduce %_cmake_shared_libs macro
* Wed Nov 28 2018 Rex Dieter - 3.13.1-1- 3.13.1
* Sat Sep 08 2018 Rex Dieter - 3.12.2-1- Update to 3.12.2
* Fri Aug 17 2018 Rex Dieter - 3.12.1-1- Update to 3.12.1 (# 1614572)
* Fri Jul 27 2018 Rex Dieter - 3.12.0-1- Update to 3.12.0 (#1584925)- fixes libuv-related FTBFS (#1603661)- use %_metainfodir
* Thu Jul 12 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.11.2-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 19 2018 Miro Hrončok - 3.11.2-2- Rebuilt for Python 3.7
* Fri May 18 2018 Björn Esser - 3.11.2-1- Update to 3.11.2 (#1568630)
* Thu Mar 29 2018 Björn Esser - 3.11.0-1- Update to 3.11.0 (#1536233)
* Thu Mar 08 2018 Orion Poplawski - 3.10.2-4- Add patch to fix autogen with empty files (bug #1551147)
* Thu Mar 08 2018 Rex Dieter - 3.10.2-3- better Qt dependencies
* Fri Mar 02 2018 Kalev Lember - 3.10.2-2- Fix appdata file to match with desktop file name
* Thu Feb 22 2018 Orion Poplawski - 3.10.2-1- Update to 3.10.2- Add patch to fix test failure with gcc 8
* Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.10.1-13- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 16 2018 Igor Gnatenko - 3.10.1-12- Conflicts was the right choice
* Sun Jan 14 2018 Björn Esser - 3.10.1-11- rpm-macros: Keep cmake{,-data} in evr-lock, if they are installed
* Sun Jan 14 2018 Björn Esser - 3.10.1-10- rpm-macros: Use rich boolean Requires instead of Conflicts (#1532293)
* Sat Jan 13 2018 Rex Dieter 3.10.1-9- -rpm-macros: Conflicts: cmake-data < 3.10.1-2 (#1532293)
* Tue Jan 02 2018 Sandro Mani - 3.10.1-8- Add dl to CMAKE_DL_LIBS on MINGW
* Sat Dec 30 2017 Richard W.M. Jones - 3.10.1-7- Add small fix for RISC-V support.
* Tue Dec 26 2017 Björn Esser - 3.10.1-6- Rebuilt for jsoncpp.so.20
* Tue Dec 26 2017 Björn Esser - 3.10.1-5- Bootstrapping for jsoncpp-1.8.4
* Thu Dec 21 2017 Björn Esser - 3.10.1-4- Re-add arched requires on filesystem sub-package
* Thu Dec 21 2017 Björn Esser - 3.10.1-3- Ensure we have our own rpm-macros in place during build
* Thu Dec 21 2017 Björn Esser - 3.10.1-2- Move rpm macros to own subpackage (#1498894)
* Sat Dec 16 2017 Björn Esser - 3.10.1-1- Update to 3.10.1 (#1526648)
* Thu Nov 23 2017 Björn Esser - 3.10.0-1- Update to 3.10.0 (#1515793)
* Fri Nov 10 2017 Rex Dieter - 3.9.6-1- Update to 3.9.6
* Wed Nov 08 2017 Rex Dieter - 3.9.5-1- Update to 3.9.5 (#1498688)
* Thu Sep 21 2017 Pete Walter - 3.9.3-1- Update to 3.9.3
* Fri Sep 01 2017 Björn Esser - 3.9.1-4- Rebuilt for jsoncpp-1.8.3
* Fri Sep 01 2017 Björn Esser - 3.9.1-3- Bootstrapping for jsoncpp-1.8.3
* Sun Aug 13 2017 Björn Esser - 3.9.1-2- Add patch to restore old style debuginfo creation for rpm >= 4.14 in CPackRPM
* Sat Aug 12 2017 Pete Walter - 3.9.1-1- Update to 3.9.1
* Thu Aug 03 2017 Björn Esser - 3.9.0-9- RunCMake.File_Generate fails on S390X, skip it temporarily
* Wed Aug 02 2017 Björn Esser - 3.9.0-8- Fix cmake.attr and cmake.req to work properly
* Wed Aug 02 2017 Björn Esser - 3.9.0-7- Add cmake.req to autogenerate proper depency on cmake-filesystem
* Wed Aug 02 2017 Björn Esser - 3.9.0-6- Fix cmake-gui being picked up by main package
* Sun Jul 30 2017 Björn Esser - 3.9.0-5- Optimizations for filesystem-package
* Fri Jul 28 2017 Björn Esser - 3.9.0-4- Temporarily disable RunCMake.CPack_RPM, because it fails for the new way RPM handles debug-stuff
* Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.9.0-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jul 23 2017 Björn Esser - 3.9.0-2- Update patch for Fedora RELEASE-builds- Add patch to fix warnings from Sphinx
* Wed Jul 19 2017 Björn Esser - 3.9.0-1- Update to 3.9.0 final (rhbz#1472503)- Add filesystem package (rhbz#1471153)
* Thu Jun 01 2017 Björn Esser - 3.8.2-1- Update to 3.8.2 final (rhbz#1447473)