SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for google-noto-sans-cjk-sc-fonts-20190416-2.fc30.noarch.rpm :

* Tue May 14 2019 Peng Wu - 20190416-2- Include HongKong fonts
* Wed Apr 17 2019 Peng Wu - 20190416-1- Update to git commit be6c059
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 20170602-10- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Dec 14 2018 Peng Wu - 20170602-9- Support Macau locale
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 20170602-8- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Apr 16 2018 Peng Wu - 20170602-7- Make Noto CJK OTC files as default CJK fonts
* Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 20170602-6- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 22 2018 Akira TAGOH - 20170602-5- Update the priority to change the default font to Noto.
* Mon Dec 11 2017 Peng Wu - 20170602-4- Simplify spec file
* Thu Dec 07 2017 Peng Wu - 20170602-3- Include more fonts and sub package fonts
* Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 20170602-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jun 07 2017 Peng Wu - 20170602-1- Include Serif fonts