SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for qpdf-debugsource-8.4.2-1.fc31.x86_64.rpm :

* Fri May 31 2019 Zdenek Dohnal - 8.4.2-1- 8.4.2
* Mon Mar 25 2019 Zdenek Dohnal - 8.4.0-1- 8.4.0
* Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 8.3.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 14 2019 Zdenek Dohnal - 8.3.0-1- 8.3.0
* Mon Sep 24 2018 Zdenek Dohnal - 8.2.1-1- 8.2.1
* Tue Jul 24 2018 Zdenek Dohnal - 8.1.0-4- correcting license
* Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 8.1.0-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 11 2018 Zdenek Dohnal - 8.1.0-2- ship license in correct tag, mention optional change of license
* Mon Jun 25 2018 Zdenek Dohnal - 8.1.0-1- 8.1.0- more tests fail because aarch64 zlib optimization - add patch for it
* Fri May 25 2018 Zdenek Dohnal - 8.0.2-3- erase failing tests for aarch64 because of zlib optimization
* Mon Apr 16 2018 Zdenek Dohnal - CVE-2018-9918 qpdf: stack exhaustion in QPDFObjectHandle and QPDF_Dictionary classes in libqpdf.a [fedora-all]
* Wed Mar 07 2018 Zdenek Dohnal - 8.0.2-1- 8.0.2
* Mon Mar 05 2018 Zdenek Dohnal - 8.0.1-1- 8.0.1
* Tue Feb 27 2018 Rex Dieter - 8.0.0-2- use %license, %ldconfig_scriptlets, %make_build, %make_install- %files: track files more closely, libqpdf soname in particular
* Mon Feb 26 2018 Zdenek Dohnal - 8.0.0-1- rebase to 8.0.0
* Mon Feb 19 2018 Zdenek Dohnal - 7.1.1-4- gcc and gcc-c++ are no longer in buildroot by default
* Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 7.1.1-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Feb 08 2018 Zdenek Dohnal - 7.1.1-2- remove old stuff
* Mon Feb 05 2018 Zdenek Dohnal - 7.1.1-1- rebase to 7.1.1
* Tue Sep 19 2017 Zdenek Dohnal - 7.0.0-1- rebase to 7.0.0
* Fri Aug 11 2017 Zdenek Dohnal - 6.0.0-10- adding patches for CVE back (cups-filters needed to rebuild)
* Mon Aug 07 2017 Zdenek Dohnal - 6.0.0-9- removing patches for CVEs, because they break other things now
* Thu Aug 03 2017 Zdenek Dohnal - 6.0.0-8- 1477213 - Detect recursions loop resolving objects- 1454820 - CVE-2017-9208- 1454820 - CVE-2017-9209- 1454820 - CVE-2017-9210
* Thu Aug 03 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 6.0.0-7- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 27 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 6.0.0-6- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild