SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for mozjs60-60.4.0-5.fc30.x86_64.rpm :

* Thu Feb 21 2019 Frantisek Zatloukal - 60.4.0-5- Re-enable null pointer gcc optimization
* Sun Feb 17 2019 Igor Gnatenko - 60.4.0-4- Rebuild for readline 8.0
* Thu Feb 14 2019 Frantisek Zatloukal - 60.4.0-3- Build aarch64 with -O0 because of rhbz#1676292
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 60.4.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 02 2019 Frantisek Zatloukal - 60.4.0-1- Update to 60.4.0
* Mon Nov 12 2018 Kalev Lember - 60.3.0-1- Update to 60.3.0
* Thu Oct 04 2018 Kalev Lember - 60.2.2-1- Update to 60.2.2
* Fri Sep 28 2018 Kalev Lember - 60.2.1-1- Update to 60.2.1
* Tue Sep 11 2018 Kalev Lember - 60.2.0-1- Update to 60.2.0
* Tue Sep 04 2018 Frantisek Zatloukal - 60.1.0-1- Update to 60.1.0
* Wed Jul 25 2018 Kalev Lember - 52.9.0-1- Update to 52.9.0
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 52.8.0-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jun 11 2018 Ray Strode - 52.8.0-2- safeguard against linking against bundled nss Related: #1563708
* Fri May 11 2018 Kalev Lember - 52.8.0-1- Update to 52.8.0- Fix the build on ppc- Disable JS Helper threads on ppc64le (#1523121)
* Sat Apr 07 2018 Kalev Lember - 52.7.3-1- Update to 52.7.3
* Tue Mar 20 2018 Kalev Lember - 52.7.2-1- Update to 52.7.2- Switch to %ldconfig_scriptlets
* Thu Feb 08 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 52.6.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 23 2018 Kalev Lember - 52.6.0-1- Update to 52.6.0
* Fri Nov 24 2017 Björn Esser - 52.5.0-5- SpiderMonkey tests have regressions on %{power64}, too
* Fri Nov 24 2017 Björn Esser - 52.5.0-4- SpiderMonkey tests have regressions on big endian platforms
* Fri Nov 24 2017 Björn Esser - 52.5.0-3- SpiderMonkey tests do not fail on any arch- Basic JIT tests are failing on s390 arches, only- Use macro for ppc64 arches- Run tests using Python2 explicitly- Simplify %check- Use the %{major} macro consequently- Replace %define with %global
* Fri Nov 24 2017 Björn Esser - 52.5.0-2- Use macro for Python 2 interpreter- Use proper export and quoting
* Tue Nov 14 2017 Kalev Lember - 52.5.0-1- Update to 52.5.0
* Tue Oct 31 2017 Kalev Lember - 52.4.0-3- Include standalone /usr/bin/js52 interpreter
* Tue Oct 31 2017 Kalev Lember - 52.4.0-2- Various secondary arch fixes
* Thu Sep 28 2017 Kalev Lember - 52.4.0-1- Update to 52.4.0
* Wed Sep 20 2017 Kalev Lember - 52.3.0-1- Initial Fedora packaging, based on earlier mozjs45 work