SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for xalan-j2-2.7.1-39.fc30.noarch.rpm :

* Sun Feb 03 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 0:2.7.1-39- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Aug 07 2018 Michael Simacek - 0:2.7.1-38- Update license of subpackages
* Tue Jul 31 2018 Michael Simacek - 0:2.7.1-37- Remove BR on xml-stylebook
* Tue Jul 31 2018 Michael Simacek - 0:2.7.1-36- Repack the tarball without binaries
* Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 0:2.7.1-35- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 0:2.7.1-34- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Sep 25 2017 Mikolaj Izdebski - 0:2.7.1-33- Elimitate race condition when injecting JAR manifest- Resolves: rhbz#1495250
* Thu Jul 27 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 0:2.7.1-32- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Mar 08 2017 Michael Simacek - 0:2.7.1-31- Fix missing jaxp_transformer_impl symlink after upgrade
* Thu Feb 23 2017 Michael Simacek - 0:2.7.1-30- Install with XMvn- Remove alternatives
* Tue Feb 07 2017 Michael Simacek - 0:2.7.1-29- Build against glassfish-servlet-api