SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for postgresql-upgrade-devel-9.6.12-1.module_f30+3012+7ab02bf8.x86_64.rpm :

* Thu Feb 14 2019 Patrik Novotný - 9.6.12-1- Rebase to upstream release 9.6.12 https://www.postgresql.org/docs/9.6/release-9-6-12.html
* Wed Jan 09 2019 Pavel Raiskup - 9.6.11-1- initial commit for 9.6 stream, intherit from stream-postgresql-10 branch
* Thu Mar 01 2018 Pavel Raiskup - 9.6.8-1- update to 9.6.8 per release notes: https://www.postgresql.org/docs/9.6/static/release-9-6-8.html
* Thu Feb 08 2018 Petr Kubat - 9.6.7-1- update to 9.6.7 per release notes: https://www.postgresql.org/docs/9.6/static/release-9-6-7.html
* Wed Nov 08 2017 Pavel Raiskup - 9.6.6-1- update to 9.6.6 per release notes: https://www.postgresql.org/docs/9.6/static/release-9-6-6.html
* Wed Nov 08 2017 Pavel Raiskup - 9.6.5-2- rebase to new postgresql-setup 6.0 version, to fix CVE-2017-15097
* Tue Aug 29 2017 Pavel Raiskup - 9.6.5-1- update to 9.6.5 per release notes: https://www.postgresql.org/docs/9.6/static/release-9-6-5.html
* Tue Aug 08 2017 Petr Kubat - 9.6.4-1- update to 9.6.4 per release notes: https://www.postgresql.org/docs/9.6/static/release-9-6-4.html
* Thu Aug 03 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 9.6.3-9- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 27 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 9.6.3-8- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 24 2017 Pavel Raiskup - 9.6.3-7- drop perl rpath patch; libperl.so
* is now in %_libdir (rhbz#1474417)
* Mon Jun 26 2017 Pavel Raiskup - 9.6.3-6- don\'t provide libpqwalreceiver.so() soname
* Wed Jun 21 2017 Pavel Raiskup - 9.6.3-5- drop the __os_install_post redefinition hack
* Mon Jun 12 2017 Pavel Raiskup - 9.6.3-4- drop -DLINUX_OOM_SCORE_ADJ=0 define from CFLAGS (rhbz#1110969, rhbz#1436554)
* Sun Jun 04 2017 Jitka Plesnikova - 9.6.3-3- Perl 5.26 rebuild
* Mon May 22 2017 Petr Kubat - 9.6.3-2- fix indentation issues in hstore_plperlu test-case (rhbz#1453111)
* Thu May 11 2017 Pavel Raiskup - 9.6.3-1- update to 9.6.3 per release notes: https://www.postgresql.org/docs/9.6/static/release-9-6-3.html
* Mon Apr 24 2017 Pavel Raiskup - 9.6.2-4- rebase to postgresql-setup 5.1
* Mon Apr 10 2017 Pavel Raiskup - 9.6.2-3- spring cleanup
* Mon Mar 27 2017 Pavel Raiskup - 9.6.2-2- rebuild for rhbz#1436006
* Wed Feb 22 2017 Pavel Raiskup - 9.6.2-1- update to 9.6.2 per release notes: https://www.postgresql.org/docs/9.6/static/release-9-6-2.html- remove mistakenly isntalled libpgfeutils.a