SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for golang-docs-1.10.3-1.module_2044+fe0c6b48.noarch.rpm :

* Fri Jun 08 2018 Jakub Čajka - 1.10.3-1- Rebase to 1.10.3
* Wed May 02 2018 Jakub Čajka - 1.10.2-1- Rebase to 1.10.2
* Wed Apr 04 2018 Jakub Čajka - 1.10.1-1- Rebase to 1.10.1- Resolves: BZ#1562270
* Sat Mar 03 2018 Jakub Čajka - 1.10-2- Fix CVE-2018-7187- Resolves: BZ#1546386, BZ#1546388
* Wed Feb 21 2018 Jakub Čajka - 1.10-1- Rebase to 1.10
* Thu Feb 08 2018 Jakub Čajka - 1.10-0.rc2.1- Rebase to 1.10rc2- Fix CVE-2018-6574- Resolves: BZ#1543561, BZ#1543562
* Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.10-0.rc1.1.1- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 26 2018 Jakub Čajka - 1.10-0.rc1.1- Rebase to 1.10rc1
* Fri Jan 12 2018 Jakub Čajka - 1.10-0.beta2.1- Rebase to 1.10beta2
* Mon Jan 08 2018 Jakub Čajka - 1.10-0.beta1.1- Rebase to 1.10beta1- Drop verbose patch as most of it is now implemented by bootstrap tool and is easily toggled by passing -v flag to make.bash
* Thu Oct 26 2017 Jakub Čajka - 1.9.2-1- Rebase to 1.9.2- execute correctly pie tests- allow to ignore tests via bcond- reduce size of golang package
* Fri Oct 06 2017 Jakub Čajka - 1.9.1-1- fix CVE-2017-15041 and CVE-2017-15042
* Fri Sep 15 2017 Jakub Čajka - 1.9-1- bump to the relased version
* Wed Aug 02 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.9-0.beta2.1.2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.9-0.beta2.1.1- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 11 2017 Jakub Čajka - 1.9-0.beta2.1- bump to beta2
* Thu May 25 2017 Jakub Čajka - 1.8.3-1- bump to 1.8.3- fix for CVE-2017-8932- make possible to use 31bit OID in ASN1- Resolves: BZ#1454978, BZ#1455191
* Fri Apr 21 2017 Jakub Čajka - 1.8.1-2- fix uint64 constant codegen on s390x- Resolves: BZ#1441078
* Tue Apr 11 2017 Jakub Čajka - 1.8.1-1- bump to Go 1.8.1- Resolves: BZ#1440345
* Fri Feb 24 2017 Jakub Čajka - 1.8-2- avoid possibly stale packages due to chacha test file not being test file
* Fri Feb 17 2017 Jakub Čajka - 1.8-1- bump to released version- Resolves: BZ#1423637- Related: BZ#1411242
* Fri Feb 10 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.8-0.rc3.2.1- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_26_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 27 2017 Jakub Čajka - 1.8-0.rc3.2- make possible to override default traceback level at build time- add sub-package race containing std lib built with -race enabled- Related: BZ#1411242
* Fri Jan 27 2017 Jakub Čajka - 1.8-0.rc3.1- rebase to go1.8rc3- Resolves: BZ#1411242
* Fri Jan 20 2017 Jakub Čajka - 1.7.4-2- Resolves: BZ#1404679- expose IfInfomsg.X__ifi_pad on s390x
* Fri Dec 02 2016 Jakub Čajka - 1.7.4-1- Bump to 1.7.4- Resolves: BZ#1400732
* Thu Nov 17 2016 Tom Callaway - 1.7.3-2- re-enable the NIST P-224 curve
* Thu Oct 20 2016 Jakub Čajka - 1.7.3-1- Resolves: BZ#1387067 - golang-1.7.3 is available- added fix for tests failing with latest tzdata
* Fri Sep 23 2016 Jakub Čajka - 1.7.1-2- fix link failure due to relocation overflows on PPC64X
* Thu Sep 08 2016 Jakub Čajka - 1.7.1-1- rebase to 1.7.1- Resolves: BZ#1374103
* Tue Aug 23 2016 Jakub Čajka - 1.7-1- update to released version- related: BZ#1342090, BZ#1357394