SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for nss-3.43.0-1.fc30.i686.rpm :

* Thu Mar 21 2019 Daiki Ueno - 3.43.0-1- Update to NSS 3.43
* Mon Feb 11 2019 Daiki Ueno - 3.42.1-1- Update to NSS 3.42.1
* Fri Feb 08 2019 Daiki Ueno - 3.42.0-1- Update to NSS 3.42
* Fri Feb 08 2019 Daiki Ueno - 3.41.0-5- Simplify test failure detection in %check
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.41.0-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 11 2019 Daiki Ueno - 3.41.0-3- Remove prelink.conf as prelink was removed in F24, suggested by Harald Reindl- Use quilt for %autopatch- Make sysinit require arch-dependent nss, suggested by Igor Gnatenko- Silence %post/%postun scriptlets, suggested by Ian Collier
* Mon Dec 10 2018 Daiki Ueno - 3.41.0-1- Update to NSS 3.41
* Thu Dec 06 2018 Daiki Ueno - 3.40.1-3- Remove unnecessary patches
* Thu Dec 06 2018 Daiki Ueno - 3.40.1-2- Update to NSS 3.40.1
* Wed Nov 14 2018 Daiki Ueno - 3.39.0-4- Consolidate nss-util, nss-softokn, and nss into a single package- Fix FTBFS with expired test certs- Modernize spec file based on the suggestion from Robert-André Mauchin
* Thu Sep 13 2018 Daiki Ueno - 3.39.0-3- Fix LDFLAGS injection
* Mon Sep 03 2018 Daiki Ueno - 3.39.0-2- Update to NSS 3.39- Use the upstream tarball as it is (rhbz#1578106)- Allow SSLKEYLOGFILE (rhbz#1620207)
* Fri Jul 20 2018 Kai Engert - 3.38.0-4- Backport upstream addition of nss-policy-check utility, rhbz#1428746
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.38.0-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 02 2018 Daiki Ueno - 3.38.0-2- Update to NSS 3.38- Install crypto-policies configuration file for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/NSSLoadP11KitModules- Use %ldconfig_scriptlets
* Wed Jun 06 2018 Daiki Ueno - 3.37.3-3- Backport fix for handling DTLS application_data before handshake
* Tue Jun 05 2018 Daiki Ueno - 3.37.3-2- Update to NSS 3.37.3
* Mon May 28 2018 Daiki Ueno - 3.37.1-2- Update to NSS 3.37.1- Temporarily disable AlertBeforeServerHello test
* Wed May 02 2018 Kai Engert - 3.36.1-3- Upstream patch to keep nicknames stable on repeated certificate import into SQL DB, mozbz#1458518
* Wed Apr 11 2018 Daiki Ueno - 3.36.1-2- Update to NSS 3.36.1
* Mon Mar 12 2018 Daiki Ueno - 3.36.0-3- Remove nss-3.14.0.0-disble-ocsp-test.patch- Remove obsolete Conflicts- Fix partial injection of LDFLAGS
* Fri Mar 09 2018 Daiki Ueno - 3.36.0-2- Update to NSS 3.36.0- Add gcc-c++ to BuildRequires (C++ is needed for gtests)- Remove NSS_NO_PKCS11_BYPASS, which is no-op in upstream- Make test failure detection robuster
* Thu Feb 08 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.35.0-5- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 29 2018 Kai Engert - 3.35.0-4- Fix a compiler error with gcc 8, mozbz#1434070- Set NSS_FORCE_FIPS=1 at %build time, and remove from %check.
* Mon Jan 29 2018 Kai Engert - 3.35.0-3- Stop pulling in nss-pem automatically, packages that need it should depend on it, rhbz#1539401
* Tue Jan 23 2018 Daiki Ueno - 3.35.0-2- Update to NSS 3.35.0
* Tue Nov 14 2017 Daiki Ueno - 3.34.0-2- Update to NSS 3.34.0
* Fri Nov 10 2017 Daiki Ueno - 3.33.0-6- Make sure 32bit nss-pem always be installed with 32bit nss in multlib environment, patch by Kamil Dudka
* Wed Nov 08 2017 Kai Engert - 3.33.0-5- Fix test script
* Tue Nov 07 2017 Kai Engert - 3.33.0-4- Update tests to be compatible with default NSS DB changed to sql (the default was changed in the nss-util package).
* Tue Oct 24 2017 Kai Engert - 3.33.0-3- rhbz#1505487, backport upstream fixes required for rhbz#1496560
* Tue Oct 03 2017 Daiki Ueno - 3.33.0-2- Update to NSS 3.33.0
* Fri Sep 15 2017 Daiki Ueno - 3.32.1-2- Update to NSS 3.32.1
* Wed Sep 06 2017 Daiki Ueno - 3.32.0-4- Update iquote.patch to really prefer in-tree headers over system headers
* Wed Aug 23 2017 Kai Engert - 3.32.0-3- NSS libnssckbi.so has already been obsoleted by p11-kit-trust, rhbz#1484449
* Mon Aug 07 2017 Daiki Ueno - 3.32.0-2- Update to NSS 3.32.0
* Thu Aug 03 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.31.0-6- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 27 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.31.0-5- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 18 2017 Daiki Ueno - 3.31.0-4- Backport mozbz#1381784 to avoid deadlock in dnf
* Thu Jul 13 2017 Daiki Ueno - 3.31.0-3- Move signtool to %_libdir/nss/unsupported-tools, for: https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/NSSSigntoolDeprecation
* Wed Jun 21 2017 Daiki Ueno - 3.31.0-2- Rebase to NSS 3.31.0
* Fri Jun 02 2017 Daiki Ueno - 3.30.2-3- Enable gtests
* Mon Apr 24 2017 Daiki Ueno - 3.30.2-2- Rebase to NSS 3.30.2- Enable TLS 1.3
* Thu Mar 30 2017 Kai Engert - 3.30.0-3- Backport upstream mozbz#1328318 to support crypto policy FUTURE.
* Tue Mar 21 2017 Daiki Ueno - 3.30.0-2- Rebase to NSS 3.30.0- Remove upstreamed patches