SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for llvm-doc-7.0.0-2.fc29.noarch.rpm :

* Thu Sep 27 2018 Tom Stellard - 7.0.0-2- Fixes for llvm-test package:- Add some missing Requires- Add --threads option to run-lit-tests script- Set PATH so lit can find tools like count, not, etc.- Don\'t hardcode tools directory to /usr/lib64/llvm- Fix typo in yaml-bench define- Only print information about failing tests
* Fri Sep 21 2018 Tom Stellard - 7.0.0-1- 7.0.0 Release
* Thu Sep 13 2018 Tom Stellard - 7.0.0-0.15.rc3- Disable rpath on install LLVM and related sub-projects
* Wed Sep 12 2018 Tom Stellard - 7.0.0-0.14.rc3- Remove rpath from executables and libraries
* Tue Sep 11 2018 Tom Stellard - 7.0.0-0.13.rc3- Re-enable arm and aarch64 targets on x86_64
* Mon Sep 10 2018 Tom Stellard - 7.0.0-0.12.rc3- 7.0.0-rc3 Release
* Fri Sep 07 2018 Tom Stellard - 7.0.0-0.11.rc2- Use python3 shebang for opt-viewewr scripts
* Thu Aug 30 2018 Tom Stellard - 7.0.0-0.10.rc2- Drop all uses of python2 from lit tests
* Thu Aug 30 2018 Tom Stellard - 7.0.0-0.9.rc2- Build the gold plugin on all supported architectures
* Wed Aug 29 2018 Kevin Fenzi - 7.0.0-0.8.rc2- Re-enable debuginfo to avoid 25x size increase.
* Tue Aug 28 2018 Tom Stellard - 7.0.0-0.7.rc2- 7.0.0-rc2 Release
* Tue Aug 28 2018 Tom Stellard - 7.0.0-0.6.rc1- Guard valgrind usage with valgrind_arches macro
* Thu Aug 23 2018 Tom Stellard - 7.0.0-0.5.rc1- Package lit tests and googletest sources.
* Mon Aug 20 2018 Tom Stellard - 7.0.0-0.4.rc1- Re-enable AMDGPU target on ARM rhbz#1618922
* Mon Aug 13 2018 Tom Stellard - 7.0.0-0.3.rc1- Drop references to TestPlugin.so from cmake files
* Fri Aug 10 2018 Tom Stellard - 7.0.0-0.2.rc1- Fixes for lit tests
* Fri Aug 10 2018 Tom Stellard - 7.0.0-0.1.rc1- 7.0.0-rc1 Release- Reduce number of enabled targets on all arches.- Drop s390 detection patch, LLVM does not support s390 codegen.
* Mon Aug 06 2018 Tom Stellard - 6.0.1-6- Backport some fixes needed by mesa and rust
* Thu Jul 26 2018 Tom Stellard - 6.0.1-5- Move libLLVM-6.0.so to llvm6.0-libs.
* Mon Jul 23 2018 Tom Stellard - 6.0.1-4- Rebuild because debuginfo stripping failed with the previous build
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Tom Stellard - 6.0.1-3- Sync specfile with llvm6.0 package
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 6.0.1-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jun 25 2018 Tom Stellard - 6.0.1-1- 6.0.1 Release
* Thu Jun 07 2018 Tom Stellard - 6.0.1-0.4.rc2- 6.0.1-rc2
* Wed Jun 06 2018 Tom Stellard - 6.0.1-0.3.rc1- Re-enable all targets to avoid breaking the ABI.
* Mon Jun 04 2018 Tom Stellard - 6.0.1-0.2.rc1- Reduce the number of enabled targets based on the architecture
* Thu May 10 2018 Tom Stellard - 6.0.1-0.1.rc1- 6.0.1 rc1
* Tue Mar 27 2018 Tom Stellard - 6.0.0-11- Re-enable arm tests that used to hang
* Thu Mar 22 2018 Tom Stellard - 6.0.0-10- Fix testcase in backported patch
* Tue Mar 20 2018 Tom Stellard - 6.0.0-9- Prevent external projects from linking against both static and shared libraries. rhbz#1558657
* Mon Mar 19 2018 Tom Stellard - 6.0.0-8- Backport r327651 from trunk rhbz#1554349
* Fri Mar 16 2018 Tom Stellard - 6.0.0-7- Filter out cxxflags and cflags from llvm-config that aren\'t supported by clang- rhbz#1556980
* Wed Mar 14 2018 Tom Stellard - 6.0.0-6- Enable symbol versioning in libLLVM.so
* Wed Mar 14 2018 Tom Stellard - 6.0.0-5- Stop statically linking libstdc++. This is no longer required by Steam client, but the steam installer still needs a work-around which should be handled in the steam package.
* Wed Mar 14 2018 Tom Stellard - 6.0.0-4- s/make check/ninja check/
* Fri Mar 09 2018 Tom Stellard - 6.0.0-3- Backport fix for compile time regression on rust rhbz#1552915
* Thu Mar 08 2018 Tom Stellard - 6.0.0-2- Build with Ninja: This reduces RPM build time on a 6-core x86_64 builder from 82 min to 52 min.
* Thu Mar 08 2018 Tom Stellard - 6.0.0-1- 6.0.0 Release
* Thu Mar 08 2018 Tom Stellard - 6.0.0-0.5.rc2- Reduce debuginfo size on i686 to avoid OOM errors during linking
* Fri Feb 09 2018 Tom Stellard - 6.0.0-0.4.rc2- 6.0.1 rc2
* Fri Feb 09 2018 Igor Gnatenko - 6.0.0-0.3.rc1- Escape macros in %changelog
* Thu Feb 08 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 6.0.0-0.2.rc1- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 19 2018 Tom Stellard - 6.0.0-0.1.rc1- 6.0.1 rc1
* Tue Dec 19 2017 Tom Stellard - 5.0.1-1- 5.0.1 Release
* Mon Nov 20 2017 Tom Stellard - 5.0.0-5- Backport debuginfo fix for rust
* Fri Nov 03 2017 Tom Stellard - 5.0.0-4- Reduce debuginfo size for ARM
* Tue Oct 10 2017 Tom Stellard - 5.0.0-2- Reduce memory usage on ARM by disabling debuginfo and some non-ARM targets.
* Mon Sep 25 2017 Tom Stellard - 5.0.0-1- 5.0.0 Release
* Mon Sep 18 2017 Tom Stellard - 4.0.1-6- Add Requires: libedit-devel for llvm-devel
* Fri Sep 08 2017 Tom Stellard - 4.0.1-5- Enable libedit backend for LineEditor API
* Fri Aug 25 2017 Tom Stellard - 4.0.1-4- Enable extra functionality when run the LLVM JIT under valgrind.
* Thu Aug 03 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 4.0.1-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 4.0.1-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jun 21 2017 Tom Stellard - 4.0.1-1- 4.0.1 Release
* Thu Jun 15 2017 Tom Stellard - 4.0.0-6- Install llvm utils
* Thu Jun 08 2017 Tom Stellard - 4.0.0-5- Fix docs-llvm-man target
* Mon May 01 2017 Tom Stellard - 4.0.0-4- Make cmake files no longer depend on static libs (rhbz 1388200)
* Tue Apr 18 2017 Josh Stone - 4.0.0-3- Fix computeKnownBits for ARMISD::CMOV (rust-lang/llvm#67)
* Mon Apr 03 2017 Tom Stellard - 4.0.0-2- Simplify spec with rpm macros.
* Thu Mar 23 2017 Tom Stellard - 4.0.0-1- LLVM 4.0.0 Final Release
* Wed Mar 22 2017 tstellarAATTredhat.com - 3.9.1-6- Fix %postun sep for -devel package.
* Mon Mar 13 2017 Tom Stellard - 3.9.1-5- Disable failing tests on ARM.
* Sun Mar 12 2017 Peter Robinson 3.9.1-4- Fix missing mask on relocation for aarch64 (rhbz 1429050)
* Wed Mar 01 2017 Dave Airlie - 3.9.1-3- revert upstream radeonsi breaking change.
* Thu Feb 23 2017 Josh Stone - 3.9.1-2- disable sphinx warnings-as-errors
* Fri Feb 10 2017 Orion Poplawski - 3.9.1-1- llvm 3.9.1
* Fri Feb 10 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.9.0-8- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_26_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Nov 29 2016 Josh Stone - 3.9.0-7- Apply backports from rust-lang/llvm#55, #57
* Tue Nov 01 2016 Dave Airlie * Wed Oct 26 2016 Dave Airlie - 3.9.0-5- apply the patch from -4
* Wed Oct 26 2016 Dave Airlie - 3.9.0-4- add fix for lldb out-of-tree build
* Mon Oct 17 2016 Josh Stone - 3.9.0-3- Apply backports from rust-lang/llvm#47, #48, #53, #54
* Sat Oct 15 2016 Josh Stone - 3.9.0-2- Apply an InstCombine backport via rust-lang/llvm#51