SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for alembic-devel-1.7.8-2.fc30.i686.rpm :

* Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.7.8-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 17 2018 Simone Caronni - 1.7.8-1- Update to 1.7.8.
* Thu Jul 12 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.7.7-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Mar 27 2018 Luya Tshimbalanga - 1.7.7-1- Update to 1.7.7
* Sat Mar 24 2018 Luya Tshimbalanga - 1.7.6-1- Update to 1.7.6
* Sun Mar 04 2018 Luya Tshimbalanga - 1.7.5-3- Added gcc-c++ dependency for BuildRequires
* Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.7.5-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Dec 25 2017 Luya Tshimbalanga - 1.7.5-1- Update to 1.7.5.
* Sat Oct 28 2017 Luya Tshimbalanga - 1.7.4-1- Update to 1.7.4.
* Mon Sep 11 2017 Simone Caronni - 1.7.3-1- Update to 1.7.3.
* Sun Aug 06 2017 Björn Esser - 1.7.2-4- Rebuilt for AutoReq cmake-filesystem
* Wed Aug 02 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.7.2-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.7.2-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jul 23 2017 Simone Caronni - 1.7.2-1- Update to 1.7.2.
* Tue May 09 2017 Simone Caronni - 1.7.1-3- Link to hdf5 libraries, fixes undefined references on some architectures.
* Sat May 06 2017 Simone Caronni - 1.7.1-2- Review fixes.
* Mon Apr 24 2017 Simone Caronni - 1.7.1-1- First build.