SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for atril-debuginfo-1.22.0-1.fc30.x86_64.rpm :

* Mon Mar 04 2019 Wolfgang Ulbrich - 1.22.0-1- update to 1.22.0
* Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.20.3-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Dec 11 2018 Wolfgang Ulbrich - 1.20.3-1- test 1.20.3
* Thu Jul 19 2018 Leigh Scott - 1.20.2-3- Add BuildRequires gcc-c++
* Thu Jul 12 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.20.2-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 12 2018 Wolfgang Ulbrich - 1.20.1-1- update to 1.20.2- use webkit2gtk3-devel for f28
* Tue Mar 27 2018 Wolfgang Ulbrich - 1.20.1-1- update to 1.20.1
* Fri Mar 16 2018 Wolfgang Ulbrich - 1.20.0-2- fix for rhbz (#1554134)
* Sun Feb 11 2018 Wolfgang Ulbrich - 1.20.0-1- update to 1.20.0 release- drop desktop-database rpm scriptlet- drop GSettings Schema rpm scriptlet- drop IconCache Schema rpm scriptlet- switch to using autosetup
* Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.19.6-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 12 2018 Tomas Popela - 1.19.6-3- Adapt to the webkitgtk4 rename
* Sun Jan 07 2018 Igor Gnatenko - 1.19.6-2- Remove obsolete scriptlets
* Thu Jan 04 2018 Wolfgang Ulbrich - 1.19.6-1- update to 1.19.6- fixes https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1525313
* Mon Nov 27 2017 Wolfgang Ulbrich - 1.19.5-1- update to 1.19.5
* Thu Nov 23 2017 Wolfgang Ulbrich - 1.19.4-2- fix rhbz (#1513826)
* Sat Oct 14 2017 Wolfgang Ulbrich - 1.19.4-1- update to 1.19.4
* Wed Sep 06 2017 Wolfgang Ulbrich - 1.19.3-1- update to 1.19.3 release
* Tue Aug 29 2017 Wolfgang Ulbrich - 1.19.2-1- update to 1.19.2 release
* Tue Aug 15 2017 Wolfgang Ulbrich - 1.19.1-1- update to 1.19.1 release
* Wed Aug 09 2017 Wolfgang Ulbrich - 1.19.0-4- remove virtual provides
* Wed Aug 02 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.19.0-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.19.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed May 10 2017 Wolfgang Ulbrich - 1.19.0-1- update to 1.19.0 release
* Tue Mar 14 2017 Wolfgang Ulbrich - 1.18.0-1- update to 1.18.0 release
* Fri Mar 10 2017 Wolfgang Ulbrich - 1.17.1-1- update to 1.17.1 release